THE DIARY GAME : 4-08-2020 || 1000 DAYS OF STEEM

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are well.
I am from #Bangladesh

My Dairy

I woke up very early today. When I woke up at 8 o'clock. I woke up, brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom. I drank 1 glass of water today as usual. After drinking water, I went out for a walk in the morning.

Today I went for a walk at Gaibandha Government College ground. The college field is quite large. I toured that field about 10 times. And I couldn't go around much today because it's so hot. Today the temperature in this direction is 36 degrees. So I went home. I came home and washed my hands and face in a good way. Then I drank cold water from the fridge.My Mother gave breakfast in the morning. Today my mother was making bread for breakfast and there was payes. I had breakfast with all that.

Then I went to my social media account on my mobile. montu called just when I logged into my social media account. He said he would go . So I got ready and at the time of 11 we both left for .

First I went to the Puraton Bazer by auto. Then from there I went to by auto. It took about 30 minutes to go. I got down and walked till I crossed. I had a lot of fun with the two of them. There was a lot of sunshine today.That's why we drank Coca-Cola. Then I took some pictures of us and turned around.

Then I came home and took a bath. I took a bath and ate lunch. At noon my mother cooked shrimp today. Today's cooking tasted a lot. I took a picture of cooking.

IMG_20200804_171517.jpg

My mother cooked Shrimp

After lunch I went to bed. I sleep about 1 to 2 hours in the afternoon. I woke up at 5 o'clock. I woke up and put water in my mouth. Then I went to the pond in front of the house. I took a picture of an unnamed flower tree there.

IMG_20200804_171449.jpg

An unnamed flower that I took the picture of my mobile

Then I came home. I came and opened my laptop. After opening the laptop, I opened the PDF of Aziz's book. Then I did some math from that pdf on statistics. I read for about 1.30 hours.

After reading I go back to my social media account. I talked to some of my friends there. And in this way it continues today.Atlast ,I started writing dairy the game posts in my sheemit account .

That's all for today. Hope you enjoyed my diary.

This Is Me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Vaia 3 din hoea gace r mention dite hobe na amr name.

Great post, Your posts are awesome.

 4 years ago 

Bro., i liked your activitie... Specially the morning walk.. Keep going bro.. All the best

You spent a beautiful day today. You shared a river landscape post and the picture of the flower taken by your camera was very beautiful. Great. I read your post carefully. I hope you will share a better post later. Thank you.

 4 years ago (edited)

Day by day your potential growth in steemit is increasing very well.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44