THE DIARY GAME:7 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Good morning friends.Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning.It's Friday.

I wake up and wash my face and hands. Then I sit down to have breakfast.

IMG_20200807_115126.jpg

Today I had bread and goats leg for breakfast.

After breakfast I cut my hair, beard and nails. Since it is Friday, today is the time of prayers at 12:30.

So I cut my nails and went to take a bath. After taking a bath I get ready for prayers.

FB_IMG_15967871781878193.jpg

Then I go to the mosque to perform Friday prayers. As soon as the prayers are over, it starts raining.

So I have to wait in the mosque for a while.

Then when the rain subsides, I come back home. I come home and sit down to eat lunch.

Today's meal was rice, pulses, dherash, patol.

I wake up again and come back home after performing Asr prayers.

I come home and have some breakfast. Like Chanachur biscuits etc.

FB_IMG_15967362351157596.jpg

After breakfast I get ready to go there as there is an invitation at uncle's house.

Uncle came to our house on 2nd August. He lives in old Babu Para.

If he rents a rickshaw from our house, he takes 20 rupees which will be 0.18 according to US dollars.

It feels good to get there. Then we start talking to them. After a while they bring breakfast.

We all eat together. After breakfast, Esha's Azan is called. After Esha's prayers, Uncle closes the shop and comes home.

Then my father also come.and then we sit for dinner.and eat biriyani and tikka.

IMG_20200807_232143.jpg

Everyone eats with a lot of fun. After eating, it is late at night and I say goodbye and come back home.

I come home, wash my face and brush my teeth.

And I will go to sleep after posting the blog.
I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

And this kind of blog has informed me about @toufiq777 brother. There was love for the brother.
peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hafez

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

ভাইয়া আপনার অনেক ইমপ্রুভমেন্ট হচ্ছে। চালিয়ে যান৷ ইনশাআল্লাহ ভালো ভোট পাবেন ভবিষ্যতে। আর আমার নাম আর মেনশন দিতে হবে না৷

Thank you brother for your information and everything

সুন্দর লিখেছেন চালিয়ে যান

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Your morning food was very delicious.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45