THE DIARY GAME:6 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Good morning friends.Today I wake up at 8 o'clock in the morning.

I wake up and wash my face and hands. Then I sit down to have breakfast.

IMG_20200806_112834.jpg

Today I had bread, eggs and fish for breakfast.

My mother calls me after breakfast. So I go to the market to buy a new battery.And I go to the market and buy a battery.

IMG_20200806_233947.jpg

The value of which is 300 Bangladeshi rupees which will be 3.54 according to US dollars.

After buying the battery, I put it on charge. Then I cook rice for everyone in the rice cooker.

Then after the Zuhr prayers I rest for a while without eating rice.

After waking up again, after the Asr prayers, I went to the market and bought a pair of shoes for my sister.

Then come back home.

And when I came home, I saw some guests.

So I went to the market to bring breakfast for the guests.

FB_IMG_15967362351157596.jpg

I brought breakfast biscuits, cakes, chips, chanachur for the guests.

I relax for a while with the breakfast of the guests.

Then after the Maghrib prayers. I come home and watch television.

I saw the movie on television.

IMG_20200806_203706.jpg

The name of the movie is Vedelam.

I liked the movie very much. Then I went to the plaza with my sisters to eat phuchka.

IMG_20200806_205850.jpg

The bill I ate there was 160 rupees which would be 1.89 US dollars. Then I came back home.

And after Esha prayers, when I come home and relax, it starts raining in torrents.

As it is raining, the heat decreases a bit. In fact, it decreases a lot.

Then I eat dinner.

IMG_20200806_234043.jpg

Today I had dinner with rice, pulses, fish and potatoes. I couldn't eat as much as every day. I post the blog after brushing. Now I will go to sleep. Friends, I try every day and will continue to do so.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

And this kind of blog has informed me about @toufiq777 brother. There was love for the brother.
peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hafez

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great work bro, carry on #steem on

Thanks brother i will try my best

 4 years ago 

I also like to eat fish with bread.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you so much @tarpan brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43