THE DIARY GAME: 9 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

I don't think it's important to introduce myself today as I do every day.

Because if you post the same blog every day, it won't be good to read.

Anyway, let's just say I did what I did today. I woke up at 8:30 this morning. I woke up and washed my face and hands.

Then I just drank a cup of tea. After tea I sat down to read English grammar.

IMG_20200809_105447.jpg

Today I read sentence connectors. I have learned a lot.

Then I sit down for breakfast. I eat fried bread for breakfast.

After breakfast I go to teach tuition. I teach tuition first to a student of class 3.

Then I go to teach a student of class 6.

Today I will talk about the student of class 6.

IMG_20200808_102613.jpg

The name of the student of class 6 is Rafin Khan.

He attended Sunflower School and College. He is a very talented student.

Anyway, we will talk about him one day. I come back home after tuition.

I come home and cook rice in a rice cooker. After cooking rice, I go to take a bath.
Let's come and relax. Then after performing Asr prayers.

IMG_20200809_180801.jpg

we will eat lunch at 6 o'clock today.
I came back home after Maghrib prayers after eating lunch.

When I come home, I listen to songs on my mobile for a while.

Screenshot_20200808-171053.png

I like most English songs, so I listen to that. You can see in the picture that I was listening to English songs.

Then Esha's Azan is called.

FB_IMG_15969892384792651.jpg

I have a lot of fun playing carrom today. Then I washed my face and sat down to eat dinner.

There was bread and fish for dinner today. The food is very tasty to cook for my mother.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.
There was love for the brother.
peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.
Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hafez

Sort:  

Nice post. I also listen English songs usually. I also listened.bilonera many times. Thank you.

Thank for reading my blog

 4 years ago 

Good job carry on

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Looks like your student is very serious about the study.
Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45