THE DIARY GAME:25 AUGUST 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Friends..Assalamualikum. I hope all of your are well by the grace of allah.
I'm also well.

Before I say anything about my todays activities.let me introduce myself.

I am Sanaul Haque. I live in Bangladesh,Syedpur in Nilphamari district. I am from local old Munshipara.

Today I wake up at 9 o'clock in the morning. I wake up and wash my face and hands.

Then I have a cup of tea. After tea I go to study tuition. Then I go to the market to buy art paper.

I come back home from the market. I come home and sit down to have breakfast.

Breakfast this morning was bread, eggs, chicken.

After breakfast I cook rice for everyone at home in a rice cooker. Then the younger brother of the area comes home.

I go to his school with him. From there I come back home.

Then I come home and take a bath. When it was over, I went to the mosque to perform the Zuhr prayers.

Then I came back home. I came home and sat down to eat my daily meal.

LUNCH

IMG_20200825_190359.jpg

Today's food was rice, pulses, fish, meat etc. After eating lunch, I relax for a while and go to sleep.

Then I get up and go to the mosque for Asr prayers. I return home after praying from the mosque.

I come home and have some snacks.

SNACKS

IMG_20200825_183410.jpg

Like chanachur, biscuits, potatoes, onions etc. Then Maghrib Azan is called.

So I go to the mosque to perform prayers. Then I come back home.

Then I go to meet my friends.

FRIENDS

FB_IMG_15982803444796527.jpg

Everyone has tea together. I hang out with them. Then I come back home.

I come home and relax for a while. Then I go to the mosque for Esha prayers.

After praying, I came back home. I came home and played carom.

Then I sat down to eat dinner. Today's dinner included rice, pulses, fish, meat etc.

After dinner I brush my teeth. Then I will post the blog on Steam and go to sleep.

so far. And I have not written. Will be seen in the next blog.

I had a very good day today by the grace of Allah. There were prayers for everyone.

I hope you like it. Mistakes are forgivable.

peace and Love
@sanaulhaque

See you Again thanks for being with me.please follow me.

Thanks For reading my post..Allah Hefez.

Sort:  

Many beautiful diaries. Presented your diaries in beautiful and interesting language. Feels great. Your lunch was very good. Posted regularly. And to know about all the updates of Diary Games, you must follow @steemitblog.

Thank you for reading my blog..
I already follow steemitblog

 4 years ago 

Good writing brother, carry on

Thanks brother

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32