THE DIARY GAME : 13.10.2020- Day with naturesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum

13 October 2020
Tuesday

My Diary

I came to my aunt's house last night. I was very tired after the journey. So today I got a fresh sleep. There was light rain in the early morning. Now there is no rain. The river has flowed a little in front of my aunt's house. So I went to enjoy that nature with a brush.

IMG_20201013_194837.jpg

Natural Beauty 8WHX+X2 Nikli

What a beautiful sight! Light clouds beside the sun.

I saw a boatman. They woke up earlier than me. They have to work for a living. So they leave comfort and go to work.

IMG_20201013_194815.jpg

Boatman 8WHX+X2 Nikli

I returned home at 9 o'clock. I ate breakfast after getting freshness.

I will return home by train at 2 pm. So I took a little rest. But it felt very hot. So I couldn't rest for a long time. I got up with the phone.
The nature around me is very beautiful now. Full of beautiful scenery. I took some pictures.
IMG_20201013_194929.jpg

IMG_20201013_194913.jpg

IMG_20201013_194853.jpg

Rate it 8WHX+X2 Nikli

There is still water on the leaves. The ants are busy collecting their food. And I don't know the name of this insect. If you know, please tell me.

Tell me in the afternoon. I took a bath back home. My uncle called me to eat. It was time to leave. We reached the railway station.

IMG_20201013_194952.jpg

Train arriving 8WHX+X2 Nikli

We bought water because we should not drink water outside at this time. The train arrived at 2:15. 15 minutes late. We got on the train.

We reached home at 5 pm. We washed our hands and face well after returning home. So I ate light fruit and went out. We came to the river bank. I talked for a long time. It was evening. The friend took him to his house. After a long time I went to their house. Aunty was very happy.
IMG_20201013_194714.jpg

Scaring moment HMCR+78 Nandail

It was night so I hurried out. It was dark all around. I was very scared. I returned home at 8 o'clock.

This was my diary for today.

Thank you

From #Bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You wrote a nice post. Your photos quality are good. Nice work

Thank you

Hola como estas, de verdad que es como tu dices y reflejas en tus fotografías la naturaleza es hermosa y esa puesta de sol, el mar, la barca en el lago, el tren son paisajes muy hermosos llenos de coloridos que reflejan el verde esperanza.

Un placer visitar tu post. Espero tengas un maravilloso día.

#onepercent #venezuela

Nature is really beautiful which attracts me a lot.Thank you for visiting my post

 4 years ago 

Hi @salehindostagir, Congratulations!

You have been selected for Resource Credit Support Program for New Comers initiated by randulakoralage. You will receive your delegation of 100 SP shortly. The delegation will be expired on 4th November 11.59 p.m. (UTC+05:30). Please check the above post for rules and more details. Keep steeming!

From
@randulakoralage


Join Steemit Nursery, to post and share your knowledge as a newcomer.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @salehindostagir your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29