The diary game: 03/08/2020 -I spent the day wonderful.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.

This is my 3rd daily diary game post on steemit.

This morning started with a lot of heat. Today's weather was 32 degrees Celsius. Today's sunny weather is very painful.
Even today when I wake up at 8 o'clock in the morning I first eat boiled gram soaked in water which I eat regularly. We all know that cooked gram has a lot of vitamins which is very necessary for me and us. The main benefit of eating boiled gram in the morning is that it improves digestion of food, prevents diseases and increases the performance of the heart. So I eat boiled gram soaked in water every day. Then I brush my teeth and not wash my hands. I eat cake as breakfast after freshening up. Cake as a breakfast in the morning is a very sweet and delicious food that I eat for breakfast today.
IMG_20200803_104031.jpg

Cake

After breakfast I come out around 10 o'clock. In today's hot weather, it has become impossible to stay at home for a moment. Today was almost the hottest day of the season. I go to the edge of the pond and sit under a tree and spend some time on steam because last night I spent steam time till many nights and I see who has replied to the comments and I spend some time online. Then I go to my friends to see whose game they are playing and at that moment I also want to watch that game and I play cards with them for a few moments about an hour and a half. With the announcement of a few days holiday in Bangladesh on the occasion of Holy Eid-ul-Azha Stay and because of this holiday many friends from the city come to the village to spend a little time with them.
IMG_20200803_113631.jpg

Playing Cards

I came home at 12 o'clock after the card game, came home, changed my clothes, went to the pool for bathing, went away and saw many boys and girls, they were swimming in the water, jumping, I did the same thing with them and enjoyed a lot. The main reason for bathing in the pond is that swimming is also an exercise. When swimming, every part of the body is active. Swimming improves lung performance and keeps breathing active. thats why is also called the best exercise. I am very careful about body fitness so I follow a lot of rules.

IMG_20200803_131112.jpg

At the moment of jumping into the pond

IMG_20200803_131014.jpg

Our Ponds

At noon my bath ends at one o'clock and at that time I call for prayers. I come home, change my wet clothes and go to the mosque with Punjabi, lungi and hat on my head for the Zohar prayers. The Zuhr prayers end at exactly 1:50 p.m. Come home after prayers. I were a pant and genji fairy because my elder sister has invited us today. On the occasion of Eid-ul-Azha, I go to the market called Bus Terminal on both sides of my house. The two of us drove to the sister's house in a van and took a picture at that moment. My sister's house is Parbatipur Thana No. 5 Chandipur Union. The distance from my house to my sister's house is about 10 kilometers. I reach my sister's house at about three o'clock and then my friend eats lunch. After lunch I have polao, beef and after eating I Eat a dessert.
IMG_20200803_151727.jpg

Journey By Van

After lunch we left at 4 o'clock there is a beautiful river and wooden bridge next to my sister's house. My niece and I went to see that beautiful scene with my friend Adar Ali. It takes us about 15 to 20 minutes to walk to the river and to the wooden bridge. When I got there, I first took some pictures with them on one side of the river because the nature was so beautiful at that moment, Meghalaya Meghalaya The sound of the ripples in the Akash river and the natural view of the Kash forest near the river made me fascinated. I took a few pictures with my niece, nephew, niece and friends on a wooden bridge and near Kashaban.
2020-08-03-17-05-10-053.jpg

By The Tilai River

IMG_20200803_165253.jpg

Friends on Habra wooden bridge

IMG_20200803_163406.jpg

Habra Tilai River

Then I heard the Azan of Asr so I went to the mosque with my friend for the purpose of prayer and we two friends prayed Asr. After the prayers, my friend and I and my niece, nephew, niece and nephew took them to my sister's house. I went to my sister's house and ate some sweets. Set off for the purpose. In 20 to 25 minutes we reached the new market. At that very moment he called for Maghrib. After Maghrib prayers, I came home for Aslam. I first changed my clothes. After changing my clothes, I spent some time on Steam again. I saw who was posting diary games today. Then the sound of Azan reached my ears. I reached the mosque to perform the Asr prayers with the phone charge and at exactly 9:00 am the prayers ended and I reached home after the prayers. When I got home I ate dinner. For dinner I ate beef, white rice and potato pulses. After eating I went to my bedroom. Today has been a frustrating day for me. I am saying goodbye here today in the hope that you will all be well and healthy. We will meet again tomorrow on the fourth day of the Diary Game with some new blog posts.

Fee Amanillah

#Bangladesh

Thank you.

@sajibmolla17

Sort:  

You've had a beautiful day, so let's spend the rest of your life in this way

Thanks

 4 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট লিখছো ভাই। আসলে পুকুরে বন্ধুদের সাথে গোসল করার মজাই আলাদা। তবে সবার ভাগ্যে এই মজাদার মুহুর্ত গুলো জোটে না৷ আশা করি আজ সারাদিন তোমার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে৷

Yes, brother

 4 years ago 

You create nice post all the time.hope you will continuously do that.

Thank you dude

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75