1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 02/08/2020 ... A Enjoyable Day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello everyone. This is your friend @ridoyKhan22.

So this is the second day of my #thediarygame Season 2 invited by @toufiq777.

Well these days very special because yesterday I am not going anywhere and this day was I am sleeping and taking rest all day. Today is very important for me. because I am thinking to enjoy this day much . so early in the morning. I wake up and I am already working with this way. today I am just want to wake up at morning and fresh at first and then I am just complete my breakfast , then I am going to market with my friend.

20200802_110828.jpg

Few days ago I was buy Chopra from market. this Chopra is very good in quality, but this seller said me if any problem with this Chopper then I can return this. but the main problem is this property is well, but yesterday this Chopper is break. So I need to change this . so I am going with my friend to market. But when I am reach I see that this market is closed and the shop of this chopper is already closed. So there is no way I am just see this market is totally overcrowded and many people are working everywhere. because its second day of Eid so everyone is try to get something in market and gathering in market. So I am just see that this market is closed and I am just get back in a my home..

20200802_130248.jpg

20200802_132640.jpg

When I am back to home, I am just see in the field that is very close to my house. I am see that many people are playing cricket there and I am thinking to enjoy this game . I am a stop playing this game a long time ago. So I am not playing this game right now I am enjoying this game. You can see here there are many people who are playing with this game. This game is very interesting as you know cricket is international game and every where every people and everyone try to play this game, but sometimes even have no option and you have to to stop this game. So I am just enjoy this game every time, every moment when my friend and a small boys are playing in the field.

20200802_182252.jpg

So this is lunch time. So I am taking my bath and then I am thinking to complete my lunch and after completing lunch I am thinking to going out with my friends for hangout . its not actually hangout . we are thinking we're going out some friends make a bike riding and also visiting some different places . it was too interesting for me because when you are working too much and then you need to go out with your friend gathering in place and enjoy the beauty of nature is one of the most beautiful work as I want every time.

20200802_185603.jpg
Well, we are some friends which you can see here that we are some person are going to a place where is the nature meet with Us. you can see this is the river which is broken a part. So there are too much water everywhere and every place is underwater. these kinds of place is always beautiful but not for everyone. It's maybe is beautiful for us. but these people who live in this place , They are suffering much in this place, because of water. I don't know exactly what happened to them but I am enjoying this beauty and this nature and end of this enjoyment, We are back to home and thinking before back to home, we are eating something in a difference hotel and enjoy this much.

Back To home and just fresh and then taking rest and right now I am eating snacks in evening . after evening I am going out with some friends and gathering some where . actual gathering in open failed. this is totally very quiet. So we are some friends gathering in this place. some time We are going to other places to gathering. it will be enjoyable time because it's a holiday so they are all thinking to gathering everywhere enjoy them and enjoy is actually a common thing but after few days, every thing is stop and we are going our regular life and we are just trying to reach our goals. It's a Lifestyle.

This is my simple life style and daily activity .

Thanks to @Steemitblog for this contest

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

steem

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great post bro.

Brother, you can get 10% votes from @steemcurator01 by commenting every day visit this post for details.
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-21-the-diary-game-season-2-has-started
Follow @steemitblog. So, that you can see all their posts. They will give new update every day. You can see them.

thanks bro i will try my best

Happy to see you posting in the diary games. Have a nice day and hope for the best

thank you ..

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Many thanks for getting out using the necessary protection. This will keep you healthy. The person next to you will also be healthy And your family will be healthy.

 4 years ago 

Hi @ridoykhan22 !
It's nice to here from you that you have enjoy 2nd the day of EID.

Here is little tips ,
"It will be better ,if you give your photo a short caption ".

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80