The Diary Game || 03-08-2020|| Promosteem || My activitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200803_211509.jpg

MORNING TIME

Hello friends how are you all Hope you are well. Today I woke up very early. Then 5:29 a.m. When I wake up in the morning, I browse Steemit for a long time and watch various news on Facebook. Every morning I read the news on Facebook. I try to know the news of the country. It has become my habit. I do this every day.

I try to get more idea about Steemit for a long time in the morning. And I comment below some posts. After recharging about Steemit I feel hungry and I get up from bed and brush and after freshening up I go to the dining table and start eating. I got back in my bed and tried to get more ideas about Steemit. But I thought about how to promote my favorite platform Steemit. It's almost noon to think about these.
I made a video at the same time. The purpose of this video was to get people interested in this platform.

Polish_20200803_155559642.jpg

Video making time

NOON TIME

By noon I had come to the conclusion of how I could reach everyone on Steemit. One of the thoughts that came to my mind was that I could poster about Steemit in and around my area. In this case, this platform will be known to everyone and I will inform my Facebook friends about this platform by sms. I have already made a post about my plan . You can read my post if you want. I have discussed my plan there. And I've make a video.

This is my video:


I get tired of working on promotions. And I fell asleep. I woke up and saw that it was afternoon. It was four o'clock in the afternoon. Then I got up and took a bath. After taking a bath, I ate and drank. After eating and drinking, I came to bed to rest.

EVENING TIME

It was almost evening. I was listening to a sister I knew on Facebook discussing various things about Steemit. She is very happy to know about this platform. And expresses interest. I have opened an account for him to work here and the name of that account is @nusrat-akhi. He will work here regularly. After creating his account we explain the details to him and he will work from next day.

NIGHT TIME

Then it was night. I really need to go to the market. Because I have to print the poster that I have made for the promotion of #Steemit and take it out as a paper. I went to the market and brought out 28 copies. I also bought a glue because these posters have to be put up in different places.

IMG_20200803_211509.jpg

IMG_20200803_211455.jpg

After doing all the work I came back home again. I come back home and save the papers. And sit down to write a post about today's day's activities.

Temperature

Today's temperature was much higher than the last few days. Today's temperature was 34 degrees Celsius. I felt very hot today. I was sweating profusely at any task and feeling uncomfortable. After a long day now I feel very comfortable lying down with the fan on.

IMG_20200803_213921.jpg

THANKS TO @toufiq777 BROTHER FOR YOUR INVITATION.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up. I want to help all new users by getting 10,000 power. Hope ,one day i will do that.Thanks


From #bangladesh

Good Bye Everyone.

STAY HOME -STAY SAFE

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Great job bro, Ioves for your work. And thanks for help our steemit Community.

It's nice to read your blog. You're a really kind person. You thought of yourself without thinking so that everyone can join the Steem blog and get rid of some of their poverty. And there are a lot of students who can't study because of money. Thank you brother for continuing to try to create a beautiful blog and video

 4 years ago 

Good job brother. Keep going

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72