The diary game : 18/09/2020 : A hot daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hey guys Assalamu Alaikum to all of you. Hope you are well. I am also fine. The weather is very hot today. Shit weather. I don't like it. So let's start my diary today with my photography-

IMG_20200916_193937.jpg

Tried to capture the sky with the land.


•´¯•» 🎀 𝑀𝓎 𝒟𝒾𝒶𝓇𝓎 🎀 »•¯´•
𝟙𝟠/𝟘𝟡/𝟚𝟘𝟚𝟘


Hot Morning

As I said, the weather was so hot. Just as cool in the morning, though. At around 9:30 am I woke up. At that time, I went for a 10-minute walk. At that point, I returned to my house and went to the washroom. At that point, I brush my teeth, and at that point, I hang my face fresh tightly for breakfast. After these times my mom told me to finish my morning breakfast. Today's menu included Ruti and Hamburger curry. I will open my machine from then on to see Steemit updates. I did a bit of work on my pc then. Then at that point, I switched off my computer and started playing the Pubg mobile game. 40 minutes after that, I updated Facebook. Then I'm going to read the paper and try to find out what's going on in the world. I think everyone should read the news article.


Hot Noon

Today I take my bath at 1 pm. Then I waited a moment, then. Suddenly, I saw my grandfather come in. I administered Salam to him. And then, I ask him how he is. He has confirmed he 's fine. This time, I'm using Facebook. My grandpa unexpectedly said he wanted to eat the betel leaves. Then I went to the store to buy 2 betel leaves prepared with this ingredient. He felt quite pleased then. We ended our lunch together after that. Hilsha fish curry was on the menu. Then my grandpa left our house and then I slept for 1.5 hours.


Afternoon

After I woke up. I start to play pubg mobile game again. Then I got a call from my friend Akash. He said he was near my house. Then I prepared my self. Then I went with him. First, we went to the rail line. We saw a rail was going at that time.

IMG_20200918_172714.jpg

I took a picture of that train.

Then we went to Nikunjo-2. After that, we walked there for 20 minutes. Then we went to that tea stall. Today we ordered 2 energy tea from there. We drink that. Test not so good. But okay for 15 taka.

IMG_20200918_175017.jpg

This is the tea.

After we finished the tea. We went to another tea stall. Then we drink spicy tea there. Then we came back to each other home.


Good Night

It's night time. I just finished my dinner. I will go to sleep soon. So no more today. See you in my next post. Till then take care and be safe from Covid-19. Good night to all. Have a sweet dream with your favorite person.




🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  

ট্রেন যাওয়ার মুহুর্তের ছবিটি সুন্দর ।


কোথাও যাওয়ার পরে সেখানথেকে যদি কোন ছবি তুলে সেটি Diary Game এ পোস্ট করেন ,সেক্ষেত্রে অবশ্যই গুগল প্লাস কোড ব্যবহার করবেন। google plus Code সম্পর্কে জানতে বাংলা ভাষায় লেখা এই পোস্ট ভিজিট করুন: https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@tarpan/the1000daysofsteem

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

খুব উপকার হলো ভাই।

Hi @razuahmed you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

 4 years ago 

thank you so much

Your post was too good..nice try to capture the sky with land..the photography was good..
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

 4 years ago 

thank you so much apu..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84