The diary game : 07/08/2020 : My journey to Dhaka

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys... again this is Razu.... I am so happy today... Cause you guys already know that I will go to Dhaka today. So let's start my diary.

Now its 9 am. I just wake up. Last night was very bad for me. Yesterday night I can't sleep. I don't know why. I tried and tried. But can't sleep. After wake up, I brush my teeth.. and wash my face. Then I prepare my back for the Journey.

IMG_20200807_104517.jpg

here is the selfie of mine with my back pack. Did you see the background. Its amazing. Background is green because there are flood. Have a look of floodwater-

IMG_20200807_104502.jpg

I cross this bamboo bridge 😂😂😂. That was very easy task though.

IMG_20200807_092953.jpg

This is my backpack and wallet and my secondary feature phone. So after I prepare my backpack then I take a bath. Then my grandma said to me that she will come with me. Cause she was very scared for my journey cause of the covid-19 situation. By the way, I and my grandma went out from home at 11 am. Then we found an auto-rickshaw. Then we went to Baburhut to find a car. But unfortunately, there was no car in the waiting area. Then immediately we decide that we will go Dhaka through launch. That also very amazing journey. Then we hire another CNG. Then we went to launch ghat. So much traffic today. We had to walk almost 1 km. Today launch ghat was full of crowd. At 12 pm our launch came then I get in the launch. And found a place to sit.

IMG_20200807_122529.jpg

I took this selfie while sitting in the launch. I feel so warm there... cause there was so much crowd. And there was no fan.

Screenshot_20200807-140908.jpg

I take this map screenshot when we were on the way. Our launch going slowly and near the land. Cause there was so much passenger. We reached Dhaka at 4:20 pm. It takes almost 4 hours. But when I went Dhaka to Chandpur that time it takes 3 hours only. After I get out from launch, I found bus.

IMG_20200807_165331.jpg

I took another selfie in the bus. Then after a while I reached my home. Then I take bath again. Then I eat some food and then I take a rest. Now I am writing the post to share with you. So bye for now. I will go for sleep now. Cause I am so tired. See you in next post. Till then take care.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

বন্যায় অনেক পানি জমে গেছে আপনাদের এলাকায়।

 4 years ago 

hmm vai... jodio ekhon DHaka ese gechi..

Very informative and good post.


Thanks for sharing your diary with us.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as some early tips


Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

thanks bro...

 4 years ago 

Nice writing. Thank you, for sharing your activities.

 4 years ago 

thanks for commenting..

 4 years ago 

This year a lot of area flooded in our country. We are sorry to see that you have to face this kind of situation in your area. We hope the water will gone soon.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips from @steemitblog,

  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive. tutorial

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44