1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Steem Crypto Challenge Month - My Favorite Cryptocurrency || Challenge #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys this is Razu Ahmed again from Bangladesh. Welcome to my Steem Crypto Challenge Month post. This is my first post on this challenge. Thanks @steemitblog , @steemcurator01 for this challenge.

chhhh.jpg

Today I will share about my cryptocurrency journey. So without any further due let's start my blog today-


My Favourite Cryptocurrency

favourite crypto.jpg

My first cryptocurrency is SBD (Steem Based Dollar). My favorite cryptocurrency is STEEM, SBD, LTC, BTC, ETH, TRX, USDT I used most. I used cryptocurrency in many ways. Like sometimes I trade with them. Sometimes I purchase things online by using this crypto.



How did I learn about cryptocurrency?

It was an interesting story about my crypto journey. First I know about steemit platform in 2017 then I learn about cryptocurrency. After blogging in steemit I had STEEM and SBD and I held them for almost 1.5 years. Cause that time I don't know about trading platforms. I just held them and wait to increase the price.



My favorite trading platforms

I am using 2 platforms for trading cryptocurrency. One is Bittrex and another is Binance . In the begining I was using Bittrex. Then I shift to Binance. But I like both of the site most.

image.png

My balance in Bittrex

image.png

My balance on Binance


Cryptocurrency Changed My Life

life change.jpg

Cryptocurrency changed many things on my life. I know about crypto in the end of 2017. Since then I didn't take a single money from my family. Rather sometimes I helped my family with my little earning from Cryptocurrency. I work hard with cryptocurrency and make my pocket money. In 2016 I bought a pc. And in 2018 I upgraded my pc with the earning from Cryptocurrency. I bought new casing, ram and ssd for my computer. In the meantime I bought gaming keyboard and gaming mouse with the earning from cryptocurrency. By trading I earn cryptocurrency and I enjoyed some journey trip with friends. Cryptocurrency help me to get a lots of good friend. I would like to mention @toufiq777 , @dhouse , @mdsajjad , @sourovafrin they help me a lot in steemit. Specially my friend @sourovafrin help me a lot to understand cryptocurrency. And special thanks @toufiq777 he help me a lot in The Diary Game. I am so thankful to all of them them. I remembered the help from @dhouse . In the end of 2017 I didn't have much money. I couldn't go to my native village. Then I open account in steemit and in November I exchange 4 sbd to LTC I got $36>69 . Then went to my village. That was a memorable day in my life.

image.png

This is that memorable transaction and my first earning from cryptocurrency or you can say from steemit.



How can we get businesses to accept cryptocurrency as payment?

Well for this first we need to spread the cryptocurrency to the whole world. Like every people should know about crypto. For this we have to do some campaign to teach people about cryptocurrency. For this we need the help of every country's government. Cause cryptocurrency is not valid in every country. We have to talk with every shop and business owner. We have to tell them about cryptocurrency. So that they can accept cryptocurrency as payment. We should make tools for accepting cryptocurrency payment. This is how we can get businesses to accept cryptocurrency as payment.



My first Payment Via Cryptocurrency

I have made my first payment via cryptocurrency on 6/18/2019. I bought digital goods from an online shop. I have made my payment with BTC . I paid 0.00242505 BTC. I used Coinbase wallet to paid the payment. That was a very interesting experience in my life.

image.png

My first payment with cryptocurrency


🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺🆂

⋆ 🎀 𝒞😍𝓃𝓃𝑒𝒸𝓉 𝑀𝑒 🏵𝓃 🎀 ⋆
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Youtube |
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I shared this post to Twitter here is the link- https://twitter.com/razu788/status/1312778317066506240?s=20

image.png

 4 years ago 

1597279218647.png
STEEM-BANGLADESH COMMUNITY

Hi @razuahmed your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN US ON Discord

 4 years ago 

thanks a lot

 4 years ago 

Beautiful writing bro. Nice to know about your crypto journey. What digital goods you have bought from online and from which online shop?
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

I bought shadow defender key.... I can't remember the shop because it was about 1 year ago.. I found the shop link in the discord...

Hi @razuahmed you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

 4 years ago 

Yeah. i am trying to support many post as I can in newcomer's community. If I forget one day... I recover that in next day... You can chek my activities in newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44