The Diary Game ||(September 17,2020)|| A simple day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

IMG_20200917_195725_562.jpg

Hi steemians,

Hello everyone. I am @rasel72. How are you all? Today is September 17,Thursday, 2020. I live in Bangladesh.

I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also well by the grace of God. Now I will give the details of my full day work through diary game.

I woke up late today. Because I was late last night, I woke up at 5:45 today. I woke up and went to the washroom. I came from the washroom and made my bed. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I got dressed quickly and got ready. Then I got out of the house to go to study by bicycle. After that I went to the river bank to cross the river. The boat left because it was late today. After a while a boat came. I got on the boat. All the vehicles crossed the boat. Today a buffalo car with buffaloes crossed the boat.

Buffalo and buffalo cart in the boat

IMG_20200917_063606.jpg

Gorai river ghat, Kumarkhali, Kushtia

I crossed the river and went to get dressed. After reading to Jimmy's brother, I went to read to Madame again. After reading to Madame, I went to the shop with one of my friends to repair my calculator. The calculator is broken and can't be moved. Then I came back to a TV showroom with my friend. We had a little problem with the TV so let me know. From there I came home.

When I got home, I changed my clothes. Then I washed my hands and came to the room and ate breakfast. Today our morning menu is chill rice, fried radish and vegetarian curry. Then I went to private tuition. After teaching I came home. Today I have a roof fever. So he could not read. Today I read one. After teaching I came home. Then I went to bed to sleep. My body was a little weak so I was sleeping. I woke up at 2:30. Then I sat in bed for some time. Then I went to the tubewell to take a bath. After bathing, I came to the room and got dressed. Then my students came to study. I sat down to teach them. After studying, I ate lunch. It was too late for me to eat lunch today. After eating, I watched the Discovery Channel on TV.

Discovery channel

IMG_20200917_162142.jpg

After a while he called for Asr. I went to the mosque to perform Asr prayers. After finishing the prayers, I came home. When I came home, I went to the market again. To load money on my phone. So I need MB on my phone.

Mobile recharge shop

IMG_20200917_174257.jpg

Lalon Bazar, Kumarkhali, Kushtia

Coming from the shop, I went for a walk along the river. The weather was very good this afternoon. The atmosphere was cold because of the cloudy sky.

By the river

IMG_20200917_172811.jpg

Gorai river

Coming home from the river bank, I saw a little Gopal rent on TV. Then I went to perform Maghrib prayers. There was a lot of clouds in the sky before Maghrib. After praying Kalam, it started raining.

It's raining cats and dogs outside

IMG_20200917_183928.jpg

It's raining at night

Then I came home and sat down to read. After some time of reading, I joined the Voyage channel at the disco around 9 o'clock. Then I finished the meeting and started writing the post. After posting, I will sit down to read again for some time. Then I will eat dinner. Then all the work will go to sleep. This is how I spent my day.

Not today. See you again. Everyone will be fine and healthy for a while. Follow all health rules. Stay at home - stay healthy

I am @rasel72. From #bangladesh.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Good bye.See you again.

Sort:  

Hi @rasel72 you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

 4 years ago 

thank you so mach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78