The diary game : 10/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends...
Assalamualaikum
I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 9th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Monday, August 10, 2020

My daily dairy

I woke up at 5 am today. I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform Fajr prayers. I performed ablution and prayed. I came home after praying.
I had a light breakfast. Then I sat down to read. I ate rice at 9 o'clock. I rested for a while.

Then I got ready to go to the market after getting dressed. A few days ago, my father's phone was broken. So I went to the market and bought a phone for my father.

IMG_20200805_122847.jpg

Phone Shop

I bought a Symphony D54 + model phone for my father. It's price is 1350 taka. When I returned home after buying the phone, I saw Fuska's shop. After many days I saw Fuska's shop open. Fuska are my sister's favorite. So I bought a Fuska.

IMG_20200805_134044.jpg

Fuska Shop

I came home and saw it at 1:30. So I took a quick bath. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed with everyone. I came back home after prayers. I had lunch and rested for a while. Then I went to sleep.

I woke up after 4 o'clock. I woke up Then I went out to the mosque wearing Punjabi and a hat to perform the Asr prayers. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayers.

I came home after prayers. Then I had a light breakfast and left the house.
I came out and saw small children playing cory games. I couldn't resist the urge to watch them play. I also sat down to play. I played for a long time.

IMG_20200810_183028.jpg

Playing Cory Game

IMG_20200810_183022.jpg

Playing Cory Game

I came back home before evening.
I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.
This time I spent some time on Steem. I saw who was posting diary games today. Everyone shares a lot of beautiful posts. I like to see these posts.

And this is how my day ended.
Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.

Thank you everyone...

Good night...

@pbthabib

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You are doing a very good post. Hope you get @steemcurator01 vote soon.

 4 years ago 

Nice diary.

You have bought a phone for your father and you have bought fuska for your sister. You love your family members a lot and you take care of them. You are very responsible member of your family.

Thank you, for sharing your activities.

Thank you bro...

 4 years ago 

Is there any rules playing this correy games?
Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70