The diary game : 06/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...
Assalamualaikum
I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
It's my 5th day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Today's Tuesday, August 06, 2020

My daily dairy

I woke up in the morning. Birds are chirping all around. The mind became really excited. If you are in a village, it is not possible to be as close to nature as you are in the city. They come to the village when someone's breath is taken away from the prisoners among the bricks, wood and stones of the city. That's why it's better to stay in my village. Anyway, I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform prayers.I performed ablution and prayed. I came home after praying. I saw the clock at 8 o'clock. I had a light breakfast and sat down to read. I finished reading at 9 o'clock and ate rice. After eating, I spent some time at Steemet. After a while, my mother came and said that the market at home was over. So I went to the new market to market.

IMG_20200805_125051.jpg

Grocery Shop

I returned home from the market at 12 o'clock. I was feeling very hot, so I went to the store to get some cold drinks. I brought a fizz up from the shop.

After drinking the fizz up, the fatigue went away from my body and I felt much fresher. After a while I took a bath. Then I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat to perform Zuhr prayers. I performed ablution and prayed. After praying, I came home and saw that it was 2 o'clock. I had lunch at 2 o'clock. I took a little rest after eating rice. Then I started watching TV.

IMG_20200806_205819.jpg

Hindi Movie

Asr's Azan was given while watching TV. I turned off the TV and went out to the mosque. Then I performed ablution and prayed. After the prayers, I went to the store and bought some strawberry flavored biscuits for me and some chocolates for my sister.

IMG_20200806_174210~2.jpg

Chocolates

IMG_20200806_173759.jpg

Biscuit

My sister occasionally gives me something or other as a gift. I also sometimes try to bring her favorite food for my sister. My sister is very happy. My sister was very happy to get chocolate. I started eating biscuits. I like strawberry flavor a lot. After eating biscuits, I sat down with my sister to play ludu on my mobile phone.

Screenshot_20200806-173359~2.png

Ludu Game

We play games on mobile phones whenever we have time. Most of the time though I lose. Even today she is no exception. I lost.
I went out of the house after playing ludu. I chatted with friends for some time. I came back home before evening.

That's how my whole day went.

All my time is spent happily through. I get upset when I see the cries of people all over the world including my country Bangladesh on the TV screen. The storm destroyed the homes of many people in my country. When we go somewhere, we come back home again. But where will they return? Those who do not have a home. Or how are they? Those who have been infected with Covit-19 are away from their loved ones. When I think of all these, my eyes become teary. But we will not lose. We are fighting every day and will. We need to be careful to avoid this danger.
Please stay home and stay safe with your family...
Love you #Bangladesh

Thank you...

@pbthabib

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Shoppinggame থাকলে আপনি আপনার টাকা কিছুটা ফেরত পাইতেন।

I am unfortunate that I have not contacted you before. It's okay.
I hope one day this opportunity will come again.
Thank you...

Wow! today you created such a beautiful blog.I read your post in full. You said that when you sleep in the morning, you hear the chirping of many birds. In fact, the people of the city are not ready to understand. The people of the village are always confronted with some landscapes. The activity was beautiful, I hope you will post better later.thank you

You are most welcome to visit our village...

 4 years ago 

Your post has been very beautiful, I hope you will always post such beautiful. Today you have described many beautiful things among us. Thank you for such a beautiful post.

 4 years ago 

You bought a bag full of grocery products for your family. it would be great if tell us all those products name.
You bought a lot of chocolates for your sister. She must be happy after getting those.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70