The diary game : 05/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends...

Assalamualaikum,,,

I hope everyone is well.
Today's Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Its my 4th day of the daily diary game by steemit.Thanks to @toufiq777 for invite me.

My daily dairy

It's too late to wake up today. I woke up and saw that it was 8 o'clock. I came out of the room and saw that the sun was very hot. I thought it would be better to take a bath to avoid the heat. So I took a bath. I took a bath and took off my clothes.

IMG_20200805_175424.jpg

Hot Weather

Then I ate rice. I took a little rest after eating rice. Then at 10 o'clock. Then I started watching TV. My favorite Matupatlu cartoon was showing on TV then.

IMG_20200805_184406.jpg

Matupatlu Cartoon

IMG_20200805_184447.jpg

After bathing again at 1 o'clock, I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat and praying. I performed ablution and prayed. After praying, I came home and saw that it was 2 o'clock. I had lunch at 2 o'clock. I spent some time at Steamet eating food. Then I fell asleep.Asan's call came to my ears as soon as I woke up. I went to the mosque wearing Punjabi and hat. Then I performed ablution and prayed. I came home after prayers and had breakfast.

Then I left the house. The weather in the morning was just the opposite in the afternoon. The white clouds in the blue sky looked amazingly beautiful. I stared at the sky for a long time. This is a different feeling.

IMG_20200805_174716.jpg

Beautiful Sky

Before sunset, I return home.When I returned home, I brought my cows and goats from outside the house and kept them in the barn.Then I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.
Then I spent some time on Steam again. I saw who was posting diary games today. Then I performed Esha's prayers.
I take my supper. After supper, I turn over the pages of magazines and newspapers.

This is how I spend my day today.
Like every day, today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
I am saying goodbye here today in the hope that you will all be well and healthy. We will meet again tomorrow on the 5th day of the Diary Game with some new blog posts.

Love you #Bangladesh

Good night everyone...

Thank you

@pbthabib

Sort:  

Your day was so nice.

Thank you bro...

 4 years ago 

Great work bro, carry on

Thank you,,, please keep supporting me...

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips,

  • Try to share your photos separately instead of sharing those one by one
  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Definitely brother,,, I will try...

You have created a beautiful blog today.As the days go by your blog posts are getting more and more beautiful. You have taken some landscapes. It looks really awesome. I pray that you will share a better block than this. Thank you.

Thank you bro...

 4 years ago 

শেষের ছবিটি অসাধারণ হয়েছে৷ আমার নাম আর মেনশন করতে হবে না৷ আপনি শুধু রেগুলার পোস্ট করেন, ইনশাআল্লাহ ৭ তারিখ থেকে সাপোর্ট পাওয়া শুরু করবেন৷ ধৈর্য ধরুন৷ ধৈর্য ধরলে ইনকাম করা সম্ভব৷ রেগুলার পোস্ট করুন৷

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া। আমাকে উৎসাহিত করার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ,,,

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70