The diary game : 04/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...
Assalamualaikum
I hope everyone is well and enjoying The Daily Diary Game Season 2 beautifully.
Today's Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Its my 3rd day of the daily diary game by steemit.Thanks to @toufiq777 for invite me.

   My daily dairy

Like every day, I get up from bed early in the morning. For there is a wise saying –

“Early to bed and early to rise,
Makes a man healthy, wealthy and wise.”

At first, I perform my morning duties. I wash my hands, face and brush my teeth well. Then I offer my morning prayer. I go out for a walk in the open air. My mind and body are both refreshed. Returning home, I take my breakfast.

After my breakfast, As a student I sit down to prepare my college tasks. I finish my studies at about 9 a.m. Than I sit down to my meal. After taking the meal, I take a little rest.Then I went to see our paddy fields.After visiting the paddy fields, I went to the market to buy an ear phone. It can be used with Bluetooth. It's so beautiful. I liked it a lot.

IMG_20200804_215635.jpg

Bluetooth Earphone

After buying a Bluetooth ear phone, I went home.When I came home from the market, it was 12 o'clock. Then I went to take a bath. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque with Punjabi, lungi and hat on my head for the Zohar prayers. The Zuhr prayers end at exactly 1:50 p.m. Come home after prayers. Then I ate and slept. I woke up at 4 o'clock. Then I performed the Asr prayers.Then I had a light breakfast. My mother was making this breakfast by boiling sweet pumpkin. I really enjoyed eating it. It is a very tasty food.

IMG_20200803_201038.jpg

Sweet Pumpkin

IMG_20200804_215419.jpg

Then for a while I hung out with my friends.
Before sunset, I return home.When I returned home, I brought my cows and goats from outside the house and kept them in the barn.

IMG_20200804_185942.jpg

Cow

Then I change my wet clothes and wash my hands and feet.
Then I went to the mosque & I performed Maghrib prayers.
Then I sit down to prepare my lessons for the next day. I finished reading at 9 o'clock. This time I spent some time on Steam. I saw who was posting diary games today. Then I performed Esha's prayers.
I take my supper at about 10.00 p.m. After supper, I turn over the pages of magazines and newspapers. Then I go to bed.

Today has been a frustrating day for me. Every minute of the day is enjoyable.
Thank you so much everyone for supporting me.
Good night

@pbthabib

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your daily diary. It is good blog . But if you use some html coding language that can make this post more attractive. Hope you have understand what i want to say. Keep posting

Thank you brother, I will try my best...

 4 years ago 

Today's writing has been beautiful. Try to post like this every day.

Thank you, I will try to create a post every day...

Made a very nice blog You ate sweet pumpkin. I also like sweet gourd very much, sweet gourd has a lot of vitamins. Sweet gourd has a lot of vitamin A and vitamin C and sweet gourd helps in increasing digestion. My dedication to you is that you will create a better blog later. Thank you

Definitely brother I will try my best,,, thank you for supporting me...

 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @pbthabib your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sajibmolla17

JOIN US ON Discord

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips,

  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Are you taking online class right now? I also bought this bluetooth headphone few days ago. It gives me good support of sount and qualityof soundis really good. Your day was really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70