Steem Promotion Contest by @nhananto

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)


💙As-salamu alaykum my steemian friends💚, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine Alhamdulillah. I am @nhananto from Dhaka, Bangladesh. Today I am participating in Steem Promotion Contest arranged by @toufiq777 brother. 💖



image.png
source

I have joined steemit last month and from then I found hope to earn some money and pass a wonderful time on this platform. 🤩 I posted my First Achievement(introduction of yourself) post on 29-04-2021. But somehow it was not verified 💔. Then I reposted my First Achievement(introduction of yourself) post on 09-05-2021 and Alhamdulillah it was verified 💞. Here I am providing the link of my verified Achievement 1 post link.


When I came to understand that steemit is a very good platform, I invited some of my friends to join here. 😃 Yesterday(16-05-2021), two(2) of my friends joined steemit. 😁 Below, I will introduce them and provide their profile link. Also, tomorrow one of my friends will join, so then I will update my post.

I have added three new members to this platform


He is my school life best friend. We have so many memories together. So, first I wanted him to join this platform and he did join yesterday. He has posted his Achievement 1 task yesterday and that is verified also. I am so proud of him. Here I am giving his profile link and achievement 1 link.
She is my university friend and she also joined yesterday. I am very hopeful with her that she will do great here. I am providing her profile link and achievement 1 link which is verified.
Me, @nahidnilob & @saprottoy are friends from childhood. Here you can see our old photo which was a memorable day. He has joined today through me. I am providing his profile link and achievement 1 link.



🥰Thank you, everyone, I hope you will like my work🥰
🔶I will keep inviting my friends and make sure their activeness🔶
💗Stay safe and healthy💗



💝Please support me💝




Best Regards,

@nhananto

@nhananto.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@soniarahman, এই আইডিতে Achievement1 post এখনও করা হয় নি৷ আপনার একজন গ্রহণযোগ্য হবে।

She will upload today. Don't I have time till 22 may?

I will upload it today.

You are already verified. Well done @soniarahman

@toufiq777, I have updated finally my entry post. This is what I could do till now. Till now, I haved three member on this platform. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53