Achievement 1 by @nahidnilob : Introduction post for verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction:

Hi Steemians, I'm Nahid Nilob. I’m 22 Years old, live in Jashore, Bangladesh. I belong to a Muslim family. In my family, I have my parents and an elder sister who is married.

IMG_20210521_175113.jpg

My verification Photo

Educational background:

I am an undergraduate student. I passed my SSC in 2015 & HSC in 2017. Now I am completing BBA professional (5th semester) at Cantonment College Jashore. Many people ask that why I chose BBA rather than any other subject. So, the answer is I chose BBA because I have a future plan to become a successful banker. Recently I am getting interested in freelancing because some of our friends are doing freelancing on this platform. I have some experience and skills like - graphic designing & digital marketing also.

Experience with crypto:

Crypto is a really new word to me. As I am new to freelancing, I don't have much idea. But I would like to learn and I am looking forward to this. I will try to learn from the newcomers' community’s posts. Also, I will make some steemian friends who can help me. I already have some friends in steemit.

My Hobbies:

Holidays are the only time when I can think about my hobbies. I am a very hard-working person. One of my hobbies is gardening. I mostly like to read Science Fiction books written by Muhammad Zafar Iqbal sir in my leisure time. I also love to play mobile video games like - Asphalt, Free fire, Pubg Etc. Spending time with my friends is very fun for me. Whenever I get the chance to meet with them, I never miss it.

image.png

It's me

image.png

image.png

Me with my friends

Post I looking for:

I’m looking for interesting posts. Posts from where I can learn many things, give me fun and I would love to get surprised. I want to see their activities, guidelines, tips, tricks, etc.

Post I will create:

My target for creating posts is sharing my daily activities, hobbies, participating in events, etc. I'll also post informative subjects through which I can share my knowledge with others. I will always try to follow the rules of the site and the communities.

Why Steemit:

I’m new here. After hearing from my friends I searched for this platform and I found it has a very good reputation. I found steemit useful. It's an excellent site which gives us an opportunity to make money. I am very thankful for the authorities of steemit to create such a great site. By steemit, we can express our knowledge. Today's youth can get inspired through this site and I think it will prevent Job shortage.

My Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @tarpan, @cmp2020. Many many good wishes for steemit & newcomer’s community.

Thank you everyone & please support me.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @nahidnilob,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you for learning

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@boss75, আমি কোনো রিওয়ার্ড পেলাম না কেনো ভাই? কাল আমার পে-আউট। রিওয়ার্ড দিবেন না?

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nahidnilob,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank You @boss75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.33