The diary game : 09/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all?
I'm much better.
Welcome to the ninth day of today's diary game. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Today marks the end of my four-day long journey.

My daily diary

Today I woke up around 9 am. I woke up and entered Facebook with the mobile in my hand. I ran Facebook for about 30 minutes. Then I went to the washroom and freshened up. Then I brush my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I have breakfast. I ate biscuits this morning. Then I went out for a walk in the village.

traveling picture

IMG_20200809_092503_017.jpg

I met and talked with different people in the village. Most of the people were busy with agricultural work. Many were fishing in the empty land. Due to the rainy season, a lot of fish could be found in the lands where rice seedlings were not planted. I came home around 12 o'clock. When I came home, I ate rice with meat. Had a quick breakfast today because of having a light breakfast in the morning. So I finished lunch around 12 today. Then I watched TV. After watching TV, everyone in the house played ludu. I played 1 match today.

rain

IMG_20200809_160125_359.jpg

At around 3 o'clock my aunt let us eat paise. After eating the pies, I was ready to leave for my home. It started to rain a lot when we left. Which is why we wait there for about 1 more hour. I arrived at my house around 8 o'clock.

malta

IMG_20200809_183337_402.jpg

After entering the house and cleaning my hands and feet, I entered the room. Then I ate malta. My mother went to my cousin's house because of my cousin's marriage. So I'll be home alone today. Around 9pm I had dinner. Then I made the bed and lay down. This was my diary for today. Many thanks to those who read and commented on my post.
Thank you everyone
@nadimmahmud

Sort:  

Every village in Bangladesh is full of enchanting natural beauty with unique features. The immense beauty of the villages is at the same time eye-catching and varied.

With each change of seasons they change into new forms, new features. Although the beauty of the village is now under threat due to continuous urbanization, the various traditions, forms and beauty of the village are no longer visible. Yet how much do we enjoy what survives?

The reward from this comment is given in full 100% powerup. I urge you to do the same for the sake of the platform.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

You made a beautiful post. Hope your posts are more beautiful. Good luck and carry on.

 4 years ago 

Thank you..

 4 years ago 

Nice selfie. Keep posting every day bro

 4 years ago (edited)

I like this malta fruit very much. It's contains full of vitamin C.
Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44