THE DIARY GAME:8/9/2020- MY ACTIVITIES TODAY

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello friends
How are you all
I hope you are well.
Going to discuss today’s program.
Today's sky has been cloudy since morning. Although I get up very early every day but today was a very different day. It was about 8.30 when I woke up today. One of the reasons I got up so late was because I was fishing late into the night. I like to fish like this sometimes. Even though it's not my job, it feels good.

IMG_20200809_152112.jpg

The first thing I did when I woke up was brush my teeth and take a bath. After taking a bath and having breakfast in the morning, I left for Syedpur with a little rest. The problem arose when we did not go to the village market with the bicycle. Then I took it to the bicycle mechanic and fixed it. I fixed the bike and set off for Syedpur again. It was about 11.30 am on the way to Syedpur.

IMG_20200809_123026.jpg

Then I entered the computer class, turned on the computer and did English typing. I started micro access by typing in English for a while. If we can't do something, Mahbub Alam Sir explains it to us in beautiful fluent language. I started typing Bangla with a little bit of micro access. After practicing Bangla typing for a few days, it seemed a little easier now. When I finished typing Bangla, I left the computer class and my friend Selim and I went to the Fuskar shop and ate Fuska. Then it was almost afternoon when I finished eating and went home.

received_678385456083738.jpeg

I went home and performed ablution before praying. At the end of the prayers, I ate rice and walked outside. After that, when it was evening, I read the Maghrib prayers and watched a little television. While watching television, I prayed again when it was time for Esha prayers. After prayers, I ate dinner and sat holding a book.
I haven't read the book Cryptogamos for a long time, so I read that a little today. I didn't sleep well tomorrow. So I will go to bed early today.

This is my program for today.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

ফুসকা 😛

হ্যা ভাইয়া

 4 years ago 

Still my Bangla typing is slow. But, I am working on it. Fuska is looking delicious.

Nice diary.
Thank you.

thanks brother

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66