1000 DAYS OF STEEM -The Diary Game : 10/08/2020- What I did Today .

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

It is my first post of the community.
Today is a very busy day. After many days, I feel very good getting back to my previous workplace. After about 4 months I started teaching privately again. I didn't want to stay at home. My time will be better with private teaching.

Morning

I slept late last night. That's why I'm waking up a little late this morning. I'm waking up at 8 this morning. I am doing a little exercise outside. I have been walking for a long time. I couldn't see the beautiful view of the morning because I woke up late. Even then the green field outside is refreshing my mind. I sat on the green field for a while to freshen my mind. I like the chirping of birds. The calm environment around me is making my mind happy

IMG_20200809_095114.jpg

IMG_20200809_094935.jpg

I brushed my teeth. I freshened up well. I watched TV for a while. I spent some time in the steam.
Mom told me to eat breakfast. I ate breakfast. I went out for private tutoring. I started private tuition at 10.30 am. I finished private tuition at 12.30 pm.
It was raining a lot. I was lucky. I took an umbrella. I didn't have to get wet in the rain. I came home at 1 pm. I was very tired. So I took some rest. I ate biscutes .

IMG_20200810_112529.jpg

Noon

My bro mom was calling me. Their TV went bad. They told me to go to the maker's shop to fix it.
I had a younger brother. I went to the market with him. First we rented a rickshaw. Then we took the TV to the maker's shop.
I went to the maker's shop at 1.30. There was a color problem with the TV. I fixed the TV for 350 money.
I had to sit there for a long time. About 2.30 we got on the rickshaw and came home with the TV.
I got very tired. I took a bath. I ate lunch. I slept for some time because I was very tired. I woke up at 5 in the afternoon. Then I saw that my mother was ill.
I felt very bad. I did some work at home. My younger brother is sick.
This made me feel worse. I talked to my mother a lot of the time. I had breakfast with her in the afternoon. I did some work for her. In the afternoon I came to go out for a walk. I walked along the canal for a long time. The surrounding environment was very nice.

IMG_20200810_183953.jpg

I was getting tired after a long walk. So I sat on the pool. There were a lot of familiar person. I talked to them about different things.
I talked about different things inside and outside the country. I talked to them about the corona virus. I walked around again for some time. Again I sat green fields. The sun went down. I enjoy the sunset. I left to go home. 7.30 pm I went home.

night

8 Pm I started playing pub games. I played with many distant friends. I had a lot of fun. I read some story books. Everyone watched TV together. Everyone was ready to eat. I sat down to eat fresh. Everyone ate dinner at 9.30 pm.
10 p.m. I made the bed for sleeping. I will doing work in steemit at 11 p.m.

This is my activity today. My activities today were a little different.

Stay Home

Thanks for Your Time Friend.
Ok
See you Again in my New blog.
Thanks for being with me.

Please support Me......
@mdmusha

Add me
[Facebook]
(https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100017140662519)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I am very happy that you have joined the second session of "the daily diary game". I've had a good day. I hope you and your family have had a good day today.

Have a great day brother

Thank you brother

Thank you for participating in this contest.

Thank you brother

 4 years ago 

Hi @mdmusha!
Thanks for joining in the diary game.

  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Okk brother . thank you brother for advice

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51