THE DIARY GAME : 02/08/2020 || 1000 DAYS OF STEEM

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Today I wake up very early in the morning. The clock was hitting at 6:30 am.I always try to wake up early. Because of this earliness my friend used to make fun on me by telling,"Jakir has a regular duty to wake up sun and Hen".


After woke up I refresh myself by cleaning my mouth and face. Then I ate my breakfast. I ate breakfast. Bread, egg omlate and mutton rejala was my morning meal.


20200613_160857.jpg

Guava fruit on the tree

After finishing my meal, I watch TV serial for 30 minutes. Then I went outside ate some guava from the the tree.Then I walk outside of our playground. Because of last few days rain our field has become so muddy.


20200802_174744.jpg

The play ground

Then I went to the bus terminal. The road is almost empty because every is celebrating EID vacation. Then meet with my friend and spend some quality time by talking with each other.


20200726_185539.jpg

Empty Roads and less opened shop

After the end of conversation, I went back home and take a long time bath. Because outside my home the weather very hot. After finishing my bath I ate my launch. The food menu was rice and goat meat fry and lentil soup.


After finishing meal, I took some rest. Then I open up TV and saw Pratham Kadombini named drama film. The film based on a biography of lady Doctor. She is the first lady of the Indian Sub Continent.


The film is complete at just before 5:00 o'clock. Then I went to mosque take my prayer. After the prayer I go out for playing cricket with my friends. Because of rain we play cricket on the street.

20200802_180929.jpg

Searching the ball


There are two rules for playing on the road, one you can't bowl fast and other is if you hit a Six you are out. That means you can only hit four runs scored boundary.


20200802_162100.jpg

The rain

In the middle of the play, the rain came out and we stopped playing & got back home. The rain was continue till the evening. At the end of the evening I eat my dinner and writing my daily diary blog. Thanks for reading my post.

If you want to know me more just click here

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I like to eat guava. shared some awesome pictures Thank you for that.

Brother, you can get 10% votes from @steemcurator01 by commenting every day visit this post for details.
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-21-the-diary-game-season-2-has-started
Follow @steemitblog. So, that you can see all their posts. They will give new update every day. You can see them. @jakir3

You have made beautiful posts. You have eaten guava for breakfast is rich in Vitamin C and Vitamin A which is four times more than a medium orange.Guava also contains vitamins K, and E which help in controlling blood pressure by increasing vision.thank you for creating quality and beautiful post

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

I like guava. It's a season of guava. Now It's rainy season. So, the field will be flooded. I also like to play cricket. Nice activities.

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58