THE DIARY GAME : DATE 03.08.2020 - || green coconut ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
I hope all are well and have a good time. Today I am going start my 3rd diary game.

Yesterday I could not post due to physical illness

Yesterday I woke up at 9:30 in the morning. I have been sick since the night with a lot of cold-fever, headache. It was very hot at night so I couldn't sleep properly. I woke up in the morning and saw that the temperature was very high.

The same condition of the body when waking up in the morning. I woke up refreshed, ate some light food and took medicine. Then I went to bed for a while and watched television. It was very hot all day yesterday. Father got the green coconut from the tree. We have two coconut trees. Usually the greencoconut is of green color. But our trees are a bit red.

IMG_20200804_103331.jpg

  • Green coconut

IMG_20200804_102908.jpg

My father collected coconut saplings from the hilly areas, the soil in the hilly areas is red so maybe the coconut color and red there. Their water is also relatively sweet to drink. Everyone ate greencoconut together. Then I took a bath, ate lunch and slept.

I woke up in the afternoon and saw that guests had come to my house. My aunts, uncles and cousins ​​had come. I talked to them and spent some time with them. Then I went out for a walk. There are some vegetable trees in the house, the trees are not looked after and cared for sometimes.

IMG_20200804_102948.jpg

  • sponge gourd

IMG_20200804_102933.jpg

Our sponge gourd tree has a lot of flowers. Usually the sponge gourd flowers are yellow. I got to see insects in a flower. Its color was red. I think insects eat food from flowers. Then I came back home in the evening. After coming, I have had more fever since evening. I took medicine at night and went to bed.

thank you @toufiq777 to invite me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice post create @ fariy
i pray to allah that you you get well soon.

Green coconut is good for Health when you ill.It's give you lot of stamina .

You give a picture of sponge gourd.It's looked really nice and my favourite vegetable.
Hope you will create more then better post next time.

 4 years ago 

Great post sister, love your work

Thanks brother @toufiq777

 4 years ago 

Nice post .
Eating coconut is very good for health. Eating it every day keeps the heart healthy, helps many in weight loss and digestion. Drinking its water relieves our fatigue.

Thank you .

yeah i love green coconut @sandyparkle

 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @fariy your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sajibmolla17

JOIN US ON Discord

 4 years ago 

I hope you will get well soon.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51