Achievement 1:My introduction post on steemit

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

আমার নাম ইমন হোসেন।আমি একজন ছাএ।আমি কুষ্টিয়া পলিটেকনিক ইন্সটিটিউটের ১ম বর্ষের ইলেকট্রিক‍্যাল টেকনোলজির ছাএ।আমার বাড়ি কুষ্টিয়া জেলার কুমারখালী উপজেলায়।আমার পরিবারে মা এবং আমরা দুই ভাই আছি।
IMG_20200805_154416.jpg

IMG_20200805_154334.jpg

IMG_20200314_091503.jpg

HOBBY:

খেলাধুলা আমি খুব পছন্দ করি।আমার ক্রিকেট,ফুটবল দুইটাই ভালো থাকে।ফুটবলটা ভালো খেলি।আমি ইন্টারস্কুল ফুটবল এ আমার স্কুলের হয়ে খেলেছি।
image_search_1596634984448.jpg

image_search_1596634939579.jpg

DREAM:

আমার স্বপ্ন আমি ভবিষ্যতে ভালো একজন উচ্চমানের প্রকৌশলী হবো।এবং আমি সবসময় মানুষের পাশে থাকতে চাই।

LESSER TIME:

আমাদের অবসর সময়ে আমি বই পড়ি।আমার প্রিয় লেখক বঙ্কিমচন্দ্র।আমি তার উপন‍্যাস গুলো অবসর সময়ে পড়ি।এছাড়া আমার ফুলের বাগানে আমি অবসর সময় ব‍্যায় করি।
IMG_20200713_194102.jpg

IMG_20200712_192054.jpg

Thanks you @rex-sumon Brother for invite me. @rex-sumon Brother told me that @toufiq777 brother will helps me a lot to understand the work in a good way. Hope i will get support for improve my work.

Sort:  

Let me know if you have any problems. I will do my best to make you better at work. I will teach you all kinds of ways. I hope you do a great job on this platform. You have talent. I will teach you how to participate in The Diary game.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit brother.
Please join 'the daily diary game' season 2.

You join the daily diary game. I will give you all the support you need.
And you follow @steemitblog. Then you can see their daily updates.

And Thanks @rex-sumon. You have done a wonderful job. You are promoting steemit in your area.

Have a great day

thanks brother for understanding about my work

 4 years ago 

Its ok brother

 4 years ago 

Tnx brother.

Welcome to join on Steemit.. please join the diary game season 2.thank you

 4 years ago 

Ok.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Welcome to this community. Hope you do well in blogging. Post regularly and you can join tha diary game session 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42