The Diary Game (September 20, 2020) A Satisfactory Day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


What's up?
My dear steemians,
I hope everyone is well by the profound mercy of Allah.Alhamdulillah, I am also fine.Let's see my whole day's presence.This is @eh-shohag speaking from #bangladesh.

Screenshot_2020-09-02-11-30-27-58-02-10.jpeg
Title Bearer Image

Today is Sunday.It is the first day of week.I woke up from sleeping at betimes on the day.As like as yesterday I started browsing while rising up.After that I went out for freshening up.I also joined in physical exercise before taking breakfast.O yes, a new student has been admitted to learn.He came to my house at 8:30.I tought him only 45 minutes.

IMG20200918174850-01.jpeg
While fishing in the river (Plus Code : V8JP+6J Ambaria, Bangladesh)

Thereafter I went to river for fishing again after a long interval.I & my father pushed along over the river on a boat.Suddenly we noticed that another boat was nearer while fishing.I didn't forget to capture.Take a look above.In case of fishing, time consumed about one hour & a half.We returned home at 11 am.Really I am fond of fishing specially by a hook.

IMG20200920112939-01.jpeg
Custard Apple Flower (Plus Code : V8HQ+37 Ambaria, Bangladesh)

It was 11:30 am.I was going to road side.While going I noticed a custard apple tree which is well-known as annona squamosa.Barely the flowers had been bloomed in its stems.Taking a capture I started going in front & met up with some village people.They stayed together & gossiped each other.I also sat down & joined with them.A good moment had been passed.Thereafter I returned to my house & taking bath went to mosque.Coming back I finished my lunch & needed sleeping.Getting up I read a part novel.

IMG20200920163424-01.jpeg
Me & my Mommas at (Plus Code : V8HV+J6 Ambaria, Bangladesh)

It was 4:30 pm.My mommas called me for a walk.We started walking alongside a road.In the meanwhile we bought two cold drinks.We stopped at a place & finished our drinks.We met up there with another friend.He asked us,"How are we passing our time?"


IMG20200918180754-01.jpeg
While We sat down at bank (Plus Code : V8JR+5G Ambaria, Bangladesh)

Thereafter we went to a bank of river.We sat down on green grass.We started discussing about our aim & ambition.O yes, he came to our village before 2 days ago.We stayed there till evening.A beautiful moment had been come in front of us that was captured.Glance above.You must be astonished.

Thanks a lot for visiting

My other social platforms are in below :

My Facebook

My Instagram

My Twitter

Sort:  

Your posts are really awesome.
Do you take pictures with the phone?
Your photography is very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing regular daily game post with us.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

Yes, all.pictures are captured on Realme 6i
And thanks a lot for your valuable comment.

Thank you very much.
How much did you pay for the phone?
#affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

If you power up 100% then you will get extra upvote Besides, you will use google location code in the pictures of your post. By doing this you can become a 'Lucky Day' winner.
Chech this post - 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

How do you make your post 100% power. Check out this post to find out. #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable
How to do 100% power up. Take a look at that

Hi @eh-shohag. you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50