THE DIARY GAME: 25.09.2020: Last day of the diary game s2steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Assalamu Alaikum

I hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. Today is the last day of our Diary Game Session 2. We’ve been posting here for a long time and have become like my family. Diary game session 3 is already declared. We are very happy we will try to post on it every day.

Since today is Friday, I slept very late. I woke up around 11 o'clock. No work, I got up and ate breakfast fresh. Then I started watching TV. It was about noon when I watched TV. Then I checked my Steam account and voted up some comments. I will go to pray so I went to take a bath.

20200925_125708.jpg

Me at home: plus code: (QVPX+Q3 Saidpur, Bangladesh)

I got out of the bath around 1 o'clock. I came out and saw that it was raining on the banks of the Musal. So I sat for a long time in Punjabi pajamas. The rain is not stopping. I will get wet even if I take an umbrella. So what else to do at home to perform the Johar prayers.

After praying, I sat for a while. I rested a little. I started running the mobile with my hand. Then I went to have lunch. I came and did my online work for a while with the laptop. Didn't look much better after work. So I started watching this movie on my laptop.

It was about five o'clock when I went to see the movie. Then some guests came home. I talked to them intently. After saying goodbye to them, I came to my room again and started learning my 3D animation work. It was about 6 o'clock. Then we had snacks in the afternoon and had a cup of hot tea.

20200925_204441.jpg

Hot Tea

20200925_202835.jpg

Eating Phuchka at saidpur plaza: plus code: (QVJW+VG Saidpur, Bangladesh)

Then Maghrib Azan was called. Maghrib Azan is at around 6.20. After everyone prayed I went to my room. Then I went to the market for some work and meet one of my friends there. We had some phuchka and tea. And enjoyed the day.

20200925_202820.jpg

Phuchka at saidpur plaza: plus code: (QVJW+VG Saidpur, Bangladesh)

20200925_202825.jpg

Phuchka at saidpur plaza: plus code: (QVJW+VG Saidpur, Bangladesh)

Then I went out to dinner. After dinner, I saw a lot of people in my room. Almost everyone in my room. So no more diary posts were written. I posted the next day.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  

Hi @cripto2000 you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36