THE DIARY GAME: 17.09.2020: Rainy Day Session 2

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello
Assalamu alaikum
How are you all? Hope all is well. I am here to post my today's diary blog. Hope you will like this.

After sleeping very late at night, I got up very early in the morning and got ready for the office. I got up at about half-past eight in the morning. I got up, ate fresh breakfast, and went out to the office.

I went out of the office and saw that it was raining. I had to go to the CNG stand by rickshaw. I left the CNG and reached the office in about thirty minutes and soon after reaching the office, it started raining heavily. Well, it started to rain after reaching the office.

20200917_101719[1].jpg

Rain At Nilphamari Office

After arriving at the office, I went to my desk and started working. Today I have to do some work in the morning. So I started working without wasting any time. After working for a while, everyone talked a little. It's raining outside so there won't be much work today.

It was almost two o'clock while I was working. I went to have lunch. After lunch, we went downstairs at about half-past two. I started working again. I felt tired from work so I took a rest for a while. I watched some videos on my mobile and worked on my Steem account.

20200918_001104[1].jpg

SS

Then after working for a while again, it was about five o'clock. I went out around five to come home. Another person will go home with me today. The two of us went home with CNG. I reached home around half-past five. When I got home. I first had some snacks and a cup of hot tea.

20200917_201616[1].jpg

My Snacks for Today

After tea, I sat down with my laptop to work. I worked on my Steem account for a while and then I started working online. I have to work many nights today. It was about eleven o'clock while working.

I went to dinner at eleven. After eating, he started writing a diary for my Steam account

Today I spent the whole day in the same way I could not do any work properly so I think after finishing all the work at night then I will go to sleep tomorrow so it will not be a problem even if I wake up late.

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  

Hi @cripto2020 you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68