THE DIARY GAME: 09.08.2020: Trouble Day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello everyone,
This is my 7th day on #thediarygame session 2 and I'm posting today's activity here.

Assalamu alaikum,
How are you all, hope you all are healthy and well in this pandemic time. Today I wake up very late in the morning. I rubbed my eyes and looked at the clock and saw that it was 10 o'clock. Thought today I will not get my breakfast.

The reason I got up late was because I went to bed late last night. Last night I slept at about 3 o'clock. That's why I couldn't understand how it was so late. I hurriedly woke up and brushed my teeth. While brushing, I saw that there was no one at the breakfast table.

I brushed my teeth and drink cold water like I do every day and then sat down to have my breakfast. I started eating breakfast by myself. If you see someone, you have to listen to a lot of things, so I ate what I got. This is how the day started. I didn't know what would happen all day.

Screenshot_20200810-003320.png

Facebook SS

Then I sat quietly and started tapping the phone and watching videos. Today I had a plan to go to Nilphamari again, so I worked like that, so I thought I would go at eleven o'clock. Then I talked there in nilphamari and found out that it would be better to go at 1 o'clock.

It's about 12:30. I haven't taken a bath yet. I haven't eaten yet. I took a quick bath and saw that the food was not ready yet. I had to wait. It was getting late.

About 1.25 o'clock of meals are ready. It was 2 o'clock while eating and it was almost 3 o'clock when I came out to go to nilphamari.

20200809_140957.jpg

Kofta

I got out of the house. The weather is good. The sun is not hot. After sitting in the auto stand for a long time, the auto-filled with passenger's and then I left for Nilphamari.

The trouble though I love to travel in the auto. I took two seats for this pandemic situation. It got around four o'clock when I arrived. I went to Nilphamari and finished my work. It was about half-past five. Now it has started to rain. What else to do? When will the rain stop I need to wait for that?

When the rain calmed down for about six o'clock, I got out and came back home. It was about seven o'clock in the evening when I came home.

IMG_20200810_003056.jpg

My Laptop

I came home fresh and ate some snacks. After that, I sat down with my laptop to do some work. After working till ten o'clock I ate my dinner. After eating I sat down to write the steemit post.

That's how I ended my day. This day was full of troubles

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  

Nice post

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Great post, Keep posting every day.

Thanks

nice to see your blog. but who made Kofta
?

My mother

 4 years ago 

Nice diary.

Kofta is looking delicious. Hope, once you will share kofta with us.

Thank you.

Sure bro, when you want to eat

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45