THE DIARY GAME: 06.08.2020: Shopping day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello community


This is my 4th day of #thediarygame season 2 and I'm sharing my daily activity here.

Hope everyone is well here. Hope everybody in this community also had a great day. I didn't do much today but it was a very hot and tired day. I woke up in very hot weather in the morning. The fan was turning but the body was sweating.

Me Outside Home


20200806_160010.jpg

I woke up around 9 PM in the morning and now it is a little late every day. I woke up and saw that there was no brush. I didn't notice that the brush was lost yesterday. What else to do today is also brushed with my hands.

After brushing, I sat down to eat breakfast, There were bread and meat for breakfast today and I ate a little more fun. After breakfast, I sat down with my mobile and started watching videos on my mobile. It was about 12:30 when I watched the video.

FB Video SS


Screenshot_20200806-122722_Facebook.jpg

Then I left my mobile phone and went to take a bath. After taking a bath, we all talked a little. Today everyone was invited to big Bhabi's house so everyone is getting ready for how they like and I am sitting with my mobile.

Then everyone left to eat the dawat. I prepared the plate at home and started eating rice by watching tv. After eating, I rested for a while. After resting, I went out. It was very hot inside the house, so I went outside to get some fresh air. A friend of mine and I sat under the shade of a tree and started talking.

Natural Beauty


20200806_160030.jpg

It was five o'clock when I came home and sat down for a while. Then I was about to go to the market. There was some shopping in the market. It was about six o'clock when I left to go to the market.

After shopping, my wife and I went to eat phuchka. Then we went straight home and came home at about eight o'clock.

Fuchka


20200806_193406.jpg

After coming home, I drank fresh tea. After drinking tea, I sat down with my laptop for a while. After some time, I finished dinner at about ten o'clock. After finishing dinner, I sat down to post on steemit.

That's how I ended my day today. Hope you liked what is write. Ignore the mistakes, please.

Thanks to @Steemitblog for this contest

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

ফুচকা 😛😛

হ্যা ভাই ফুচকা। চলেন আপনার কাছে আমার দাওয়া।

 4 years ago (edited)

I also like to hear, those inspirational story of Fapobaz blog. Bangladeshi Girls like fuchka too much.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45