THE DIARY GAME: 05.08.2020: Nothing interesting today

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello community


This is my 3rd day of #thediarygame season 2 and I'm sharing my daily activity here.
Thanks to @toufiq777 who invited me to join #thediarygame

I woke up at 8 this morning and after waking up I saw that I didn't have a brush. The brush with the cover was lost. No one knows where it got lost. Then I started brushing my teeth with my hands instead of brushing. I somehow brushed my teeth and drank a glass of water and rested for a while.

Then I started eating breakfast. I ate khichuri for breakfast today. It had a lot of tests to eat khichuri, so I ate a little more, then I had to take some rest again.

National Geographic Channel SS


Screenshot_20200805-223931_YouTube.jpg

Then after talking to everyone for a while I go to watch TV. Usually, I watch cartoons on TV. Sometimes my history TV18 and National Geographic Channel. I like to watch them very much.

Me Outside the HomeoHall


20200805_115634.jpg

My niece was supposed to be vaccinated today and she took him to the center and I went to the homeopathic shop to buy her painkillers. The day was very hot so in the heat the condition of my body was almost soaked with sweat.

Now it is 1 o'clock and it's azan time. I went to take a bath. After taking a bath and resting for a while, I finished my lunch. Then my niece was crying a lot for the pain of the vaccine. Everyone was around him. I was there too.

Then when it was about five o'clock I came to my room and rested. I got up around in the evening, had some snacks and sat down with my laptop to learn digital marketing.

Me while learning DM


20200803_212654.jpg

After learning digital marketing until about 9pm I had dinner and entered the room again by 10:30. After entering the room I worked with Esteem. After working on steem I went to bed watching a little interesting videos.

I use steemit a little bit troughout the day.

Thanks to @Steemitblog for this contest

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Twitter

Sort:  

Digital marketing is a good thing. Your day was nice.

I like DM most and very much interested in this field.

 4 years ago 

Please change your date bro

20200805_233457.jpg

Brother already changed. Thanks for your reply. it was a mistake

 4 years ago 

Learning Digital is a very good choice. As we are going to 4th industrial revolution , we need to keep update with the trending.
Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Hope i can join every contest here.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thanks for your upvote

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45