1000 DAYS OF STEEM- THE DIARY GAME: 03.08.2020: Great Day with Family

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello community member's


This is my 1st day of #thediarygame season 2 and I'm very excited for my first day on this community.
My big brother @toufiq777 invite me to join #thediarygame

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone in this community is safe and healthy. When I woke up in the morning it was a day just like any other normal day. But later I found it to be a wonderful day. Our Eid mood is not over yet, we are still feeling like Eid.

Me on My House


20200306_170324.jpg

I wake up in the morning to perform the Fajr prayers, then do uju, then perform two rak'ats of Sunnat, then perform two rak'ats of the obligatory prayers, and then fall asleep again. Usually, I used to get up early in the morning but now I don't wake up early in the morning due to lockdown. There is no work in the morning so now it is late.

Then I wake up at nine o'clock and brush. After brushing, I eat some snacks. We usually eat something with breakfast bread. After breakfast, I watch a little TV. On TV, I usually watch History TV18, National Geographic, Cartoon Network, but I like to watch cartoons most. I love to watch Matu Patlu cartoons and even today I watched Matu-Patlu- cartoons for about two hours.

Motu From Motu-Patlu Cartoon


Screenshot_20200803-114722_YouTube.jpg

While watching motu-patlu my niece came from Pirganj. He is my cousin's son. Then my niece and I started watching cartoons and after watching cartoons my nephew and I started playing and having fun. Then we had some snacks and ate fucka in the snacks.

Me with My Niece


20200803_210515.jpg

He is very Naughty that's why image is not very much clear.

Now at about 1 o'clock in the afternoon. I went to take a bath and I came and prayed Zuhr prayer. After praying I finished my lunch. After my lunch, my elder brother brought ice cream. We ate ice cream together with the whole family.

Ice-cream


20200803_162643.jpg

It was about 3:30 when the whole family started talking. It was about 4:30 when we all went to our rooms and rested. After resting for about an hour, I performed Asr prayers at 5:30. After performing Asr prayers, I and another person went out for a walk.

While walking outside we enjoyed the serene environment of nature and the wonderful surroundings surrounded by birdsong and greenery. After walking for about an hour, we returned home.

Me While Walking


20200306_175132.jpg

When I got back to home I had breakfast in the afternoon and a little later I prayed Maghrib prayers. After praying Maghrib prayers I opened my laptop and started learning some of my digital marketing work. I spend about 2 to 3 hours a day learning digital marketing.

Me While Learning Digital Marketing


20200803_212729.jpg

When it is time for Esha prayers while learning digital marketing, I perform oju again and perform Esha prayers. At ten o’clock at night, I eat my dinner and after eating I do some work with steam.

The other day I spend a lot of time chatting & hang out with my friends, but the whole day today I spent time with family.

That's how I ended today. It was a family day for me.

Thanks to @Steemitblog for this contest

Thanks for your time

Follow me on Twitter

Twitter

Sort:  

You have written your blog beautifully. You see 'Motu Patlu' which makes you happy and I also have a lot of fun watching Motu partly . Keep it up brother.

Thanks for your reply. I love to watch cartoon and enjoy it very much

 4 years ago 

I am very happy that you have joined the second session of "the daily diary game". I've had a good day. I hope you and your family have had a good day today.

Please Follow @steemitblog. So, that you can see all their posts. They will give new update every day. You can see them.

@cripto2000, you can get 10% votes from @steemcurator01 by commenting every day visit this post for details.
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-21-the-diary-game-season-2-has-started

Have a great day brother

Thanks for your kind reply. I'm very happy to join the daily diary game. I had good day with my family. Thanks again for your supoort.

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

You have spend a very enjoyable day with your family. The way you represented your blog is appreciable as an example.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57810.80
ETH 3056.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24