THE DIARY GAME : 20/09/2020 || A Boring DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)
  • September 20th,2020

  • Sunday


Don't wake up with the regret of what you couldn't accomplish yesterday. Wake up while thinking about what will be able to achieve today. source


Hello Steemians,


I started the day around 10am when I woke up from bed.Then I looked outside through my window.It was a bright sunny morning.I was feeling very fresh and sound mind.I slept keeping the phone aside last night.So I checked my phone.I checked all facebook notifications,logged in steemit to check notifications,replied some comments.Then I left the bed and went to the bathroom to freshen up.After that, I had my breakfast.I ate bread and egg today.Then I submitted my assignment.I needed to submit it before 11.59am.Then My mother told me to go to the Pharmacy to buy some medicines.As per instructions,I went to the market and bought medicines.

view.jpg


Side View of the main road( google plus code MWJ6+PJ Gopinathpur)



street.jpg

Busy Road(google plus code=MW87+WQ Parbatipur)



pharmacy.jpg

I bought medicine from this pharmacy


Then I came back home.I saw @saany , @nahidhasan23 were gossiping.They invite me to join with them.So I also spend 0ne hour with them.between the time @alaraf also joined us.We passed a great hour.Then I returned home at 1pm. I discussed a serious matter with my father.After the discussion,he left for his office.And I went to the bathroom to take shower.

After taking shower, I asked my mother for lunch as I was hungry.She served me food.The foods were very tasty.Then I watched some youtube videos.Then I slept for one hour as I didnt have any classes to attend.I got up at around 4pm.Then I turned on my laptop and began to watch the bangla movie "Detective" released in the OTT platform "Hoichoi".

At 5pm,I went outside.I visited the recinstructed pitch to see whats its condition.We worked in the pitch till the azan of Magrib called.Hearing the azan, I went to the mosque for prayer.Then I came back home.I had supper.Then I studied for a while. After studying I browsed facebook on my mobile.Then I helped my sister in her studies.Then I had my dinner at 9.30 pm.Then I watched television for 30 minutes.Then I logged in to steemit and began to write my diary blog.Thats all for today.

Follow me on steem: @boss75

Follow me on facebook: Click Here

Sort:  

Great day you had bro, hope the medication you bought at the market were based ik n prescription?

#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Nice Post. What did you buy from the pharmacy???
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

@alaraf
Avaspray nasal spray
Bitadin
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Very nice post. We enjoyed a lot. Thanks for the company. I would love to meet you again.

#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago 

@nahidhasan23
sure.Hopefully tomorrow.You can join our squad also.
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

 4 years ago 

Not interested. You can join my squad. It's useful.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Your post is very nice..
You can also try to your post modify because it's helps your writing skills is very Standard..

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

@boss75 your day was no as boring as you say. Well.. talking with friends is always very nice. Exchanging ideas and making jokes.
I see you love going to the market.
I hope to read from you again
#onepercent #cameroon #affable

 4 years ago 

@craxywriter
Thanks a lot.
Hope I will write tomorrow once again.
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

 4 years ago 

অসাধারণ পোস্ট৷ বিশেষ করে ছবি গুলো অস্থির হইছে।

 4 years ago 

Dhonnobad
#affable

"Wake up while thinking about what will be able to achieve today" very correct @boss75 because you can't keep on holding on to past things which you would have done rather use the new opportunity to do other things better using lessons from past mistakes. Thanks for sharing
#onepercent #cameroon #affable

 4 years ago 

@tenguhatanga
Yes, I always try to learn something form the mistakes I have made.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

That's very important for we only grow when we make mistakes and correct them
#onepercent #cameroon #affable

 4 years ago 

You are absolutely correct.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Hi @boss75 . you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76