THE DIARY GAME : 16/09/2020 || My activitiessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago
  • September 16th,2020
  • Wednesday

Even though you may want to move forward in your life, you may have one foot on the brakes. In order to be free, we must learn how to let go. Release the hurt. Release the fear. Refuse to entertain your old pain. The energy it takes to hang onto the past is holding you back from a new life. What is it you would let go of today? source



image.png

source


I woke up at 8:30 am.I wanted to sleep more but the scheduled online class didn't let me to sleep.But at 8.45 am, our class representative texted me that Our respected sir has cancelled the scheduled class.My joys knew no bound to hear that.I was feeling sleepy so I again went to my bed to sleep.I woke up again around 10.50 am.Then i made my bed and went to the bathroom to freshen up.Then I had my breakfast as usual.Then I turned on my laptop and logged in steemit to check all notifications.At 11.30am, one of my known "Rion" proposed me to market with him.


fun.jpg

@Saany, @alaraf & @nahidhasan having fun


I need to do some personal stuffs .So I went with him.On the way we meet @alaraf,@nahidhasan23 and @saany also.We had a chat for few minutes then We went to the "Union Office".We spend around 1.5hours there.We completed our task successfully.Then We returned home by rickshaw.


upo.jpg

Union Office Gate(MW99+QG Parbatipur)


I returned home at 1.05pm approx.Then I went to the washroom and took my shower and washed clothes. Then I went to rooftop hanged my clothes.Then I enjoyed my alltime favourite serial "Tarak Mehta ka Oolta Chasma" for around 30minutes.


tapu.jpg

Funny scene of Tarak Mehta ka Oolta Chasma


Then I ate my lunch.Then,I rested for approx. one hour.At 4pm i woke up.Bad luck!!!It started to rain as usual.Boring!!! I couldn't go outside.It was raining heavily.So I decided to watch youtube videos and browse facebook.


rain.jpg

Heavy rain outside my window


The rain stopped at 6pm.At 6.30pm,i heard the azan of Margib.So I went to the mosque to say prayer.Then I went to the vegetable market to know the current price of Onions.


bazar.jpeg

Vegetable Shop


Onion is 85tk per kg which was 60-70 bucks few days ago.Then I came back to my home.At 8.30am, I went to the mosque to say Isha prayer.At 9:00 pm I ate my dinner. After that I had a chat with my old chool friend. In the mean time I logged in steemit to post my diary today.. At 10:00 pm I started writing regular my diary blog.

Follow me on steem: @boss75
Follow me on facebook: Click Here

Sort:  

Hello @boss75
So good to see that you are having a good time with your friends.
I took watch tarakh mehta ka oolta chasma it is very good show.
I liked reading your diary
Keep on sharing.
#onepercent
#india

 4 years ago 

Hi @ritz4,
Thanks for your comment.I had a great time with mt friends. I am also glad to know that you like TMKOC also.By the way, who is your favorite character in this show????
#onepercent #bangladesh

Jeetha ji is my favourite 😂 I like him in the same manner the way he likes babita ji 😁

 4 years ago 

@ritz4
Clever answer.
Gada family is really funny.

 4 years ago 

তুই রাতে বাজার করতে গেছিলি কেন? রাতে কি পিয়াজ এর দাম কম ছিলো? 😁

 4 years ago 

hmm
5tk kom

ooooh, we had rained here too in the city of Bamenda this morning, used to think prayers in the mosque was only on Fridays. you really had a great day full of fun
#onepercent #cameroon #affable

 4 years ago 

here it rains almost every days especially in the afternoon.
Thanks @fombae for your comment.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

You really had a great day and i loved the way you format your post it's so great and captivating. I'd love to share a code to help allign your posts . Here is the code, this is how it goes.

IMG_20200916_195008.jpg
This is how you input the code.

IMG_20200916_194907.jpg
This is how you end the code.

IMG_20200916_194839.jpg
The result

What's a rickshaw,is it a means of transportation or something else? I'd love to know more.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemdoctor

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot @whitestallion for your valuable suggestion.
yes, Rickshaw is three wheeled cycle type vehicle.Its mostly popular is asia.What type of transportation do you use to move on???
#onepercent #bangladesh

We mostly travel by buses and tricycle, we call it kekenapepe here.

 4 years ago 

I liked your post. You always write a qualityful post. This post is in same category. I also saw qualityful comments in your post. You know what I am saying 🐸......

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago (edited)

@nahidhasan23
thanks a lot.
yes, I got it
#onepercent #bangladesh

Indeed your day was a cool one but for the rain. It usually rains here too. Almost everyday. We are used to it.
Sometimes we don't leave the house till midday. The weather is very cold here too.
#thediarydoctor #affable #cameroon.

 4 years ago 

@craxywriter
Hopefully it wont rain tomorrow.
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

What an exciting day you had?!
"But at 8.45 am, our class representative texted me that Our respected sir has cancelled the scheduled class.My joys knew no bound to hear that". Hahahaaaaaah as a student I know that feeling of praying a lecturer doesn't come to class. At times it's good but you only have your work load postponed. Hope you Excell well in your presentation next class.
#onepercent #cameroon #affable

 4 years ago 

I am doing the same subject for the last one week.So, its obvious if the class get postponed.But you are right, the class will held tomorrow.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Okay cool. Wishing you all the best

 4 years ago 

thanks a lot

Hi @ boss75 you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82