Global Warming Prevention Project - Worldwide Tree Plantation contest

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, I'm @ayat525
Today I'm posting about global warming tree plantation. This is my entry for the Global warming prevention project worldwide tree plantation contest.

Why trees are important

received_345944433481874[1].jpeg

Planted Tree on Courtyard

We live in a world that needs oxygen to live in it. And trees produce oxygen for us. Without this, we cant survive a moment. The only way of this oxygen is a tree. There is no other option.

What is global warming?

received_315523253010007[1].jpeg

Planting Tree on Courtyard by My Father

Global warming means an increase in temperature. Day by day our planet is going worst to live. Because of pollution and cutting down more and more trees every day. Due to global warming our planet getting effected and increasing the temperature in summer and decreasing the temperature in winter. And this is making a huge impact on our daily life.

Which plat I have planted

received_1265618293777758[1].jpeg

Planted Tree on Courtyard

Today I have planted a mango tree. Mango is my favorite fruit.

The benefit of this mango tree

received_241360340492842[1].jpeg

Planting Tree on Courtyard by Me, Helped by my Father

received_650635382249498[1].jpeg

Planting Tree on Courtyard by Me, Helped by My Father & My Brother

received_321551905581039[1].jpeg

Planting Tree on Courtyard by Me, Helped by My Father & My Brother

received_793325218167539[1].jpeg

Planting Tree

We all know the benefit of this tree. And almost everyone loves this. It is the food benefit of the mango tree. But there are also some environmental benefits. Basically mango trees are huge. And it produces a huge amount of oxygen. Also, it gives us shade in hot weather. Different kinds of animals eat its leaf and we also get fuelwood with it.

There are lots of trees in our garden and we make every single effort to look after these trees. And we also plant more and more trees here.

Hence we are living in this planted. We also have some responsibility for this planet. So let's make a promise today that you will plant a tree every week/month. You can plant it in your garden/ roadside/ school compound etc.

I'm a girl, That's why my father and my brother helped me to plat this tree. And I can't share my picture. Thanks for this contest.

Sort:  

Hi @ayat525 you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31