The diary game : 09/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamulikum

How are you all. Asakari everyone is well. I am well.

Me

received_747229909429180.jpeg

I have had a very good day today. I wake up in the morning and clean myself and perform Fajr prayers. I walk a lot farther. I walk a little more today than I do today. I walk home and wash my hands and face in a good way.

I tell my mother to give me food. I have breakfast this morning with parata and fried eggs.

I ran out of the house to go to the market. I returned home after washing the market. I didn't wash my hands well with soap and water. My mother would make pies today so she told me to have coconuts. My whole body is sweating. So, I didn't take a bath immediately.

After taking a bath, I came to my house and entered Facebook. After entering Facebook, I entered the local news page of our city and entered there. That member's corona has come positive. I have a few of them Talk to you soon and keep up the good content.

I'll be out of the house and tell my mom about it. My mom will tell me to be aware of it. Then I'll tell my mom to have lunch.

Then I sit down to watch TV again. After watching TV for a while, my mother calls me to eat and I go to eat. Me and my mother have lunch together. Shortly after the meal is over, the call for Johar is called. I come home after praying. My mother tells me to take food to the store for my father. I go to the store with the bowl of food and bring it to my father. From there I come back home. I go to sleep.

My mother calls me from sleep and tells me about Asr prayers. I get up clean and perform Asr prayers at home. My mother lets me eat Payes after prayers. I eat a lot of Payesh. It feels good.

Payesh

received_692737791307038.jpeg

After eating, I left the house and went to the bus stand I spent the afternoon with some of my brothers and friends.

Maghrib prayers are called. I perform Maghrib prayers with the congregation at the bus stand and mosque. I go home after the prayers.

When I return home, I play ludu with my mother. When the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution and pray at home.

Again I go to my mother and sleep. My father comes home. He comes and cleans himself well and tells us to eat dinner. We go to the dining room to eat. Mother serves us food. And he also sat down to eat with us.

After eating, I came to my house and watched the movie on my mobile phone. This was about my work all day. In a very simple way, today is my day. I am saying goodbye here like today. I wish you all the best and good health. Everyone will complete their daily work with caution.

Allah Hafez.
Assalamulikum.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Keep posting every day bro

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45