The diary game : 07/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamulikum.

Greetings to all and I will highlight some things about today's work. Asakari everyone is fine. I'm fine.

received_1740847892737096.jpeg

Like every day, we will talk about work all day. It is too late for me to wake up today. I could not sleep well in the heat due to the problem of current at night. I woke up around 8:45. I woke up and cleaned myself and ate breakfast.

I go to the market to buy food. I come back to the market. My mother comes home and tells me that I have to go back to the market to buy some medicine for her. I go to the market with the prescription of medicine from my mother. I go back home. When I get home I take a bath. I try to rest for a while in the bath. I can't stay in the house for long because of the extreme heat. I go out to my mother. I help my mother in cooking.

received_646346159328335.jpeg

Azan of Johar is Azan. I go to the mosque and perform prayers with the congregation. I also perform the Fajr prayers and I perform the prayers. After the prayers, everyone goes home and eats lunch together. I spend time on the phone in different ways. I go to the mosque and pray. After praying, I come home and eat something light. I go out of the house and go to the purpose of our field first. I spend some time sitting there. I get up from the field and go to the purpose of the bus stand. I didn't like to sit down, so I started walking towards the kennel alone. After a few minutes of walking, I reached there.

Many people came there with family members. The atmosphere at the kennel became very pleasant. When I get up, I go to the mosque. It takes me a long time to win from there, so I can't hold the congregation. So I come home clean, perform ablutions, perform Maghrib and pray at home. Talking to Batra.

My father came back from the shop. He came and cleaned himself in a good way and came and sat with us. And he also gave me various kinds of advice for the good of my future life. We all eat dinner during prayers. I ate it. I spent a beautiful day here. I am saying goodbye here like today. I will come to you again tomorrow. By then everyone will be fine and healthy and I will keep myself as clean as I can.

Allah Hafez. Assalamulikum.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice work

 4 years ago 

Why your mother need to take medicine? What kind of problem she's having ?

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44