The diary game : 06/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamulikum.

Hope everyone is fine. I am fine. Every day like this I came to share with you today to share some things about my work all day today. Even today I wake up very early in the morning to clean myself and perform the Fajr prayers.

My mother and I ate breakfast together after washing our hands and face at home. This morning's meal was khichuri fried eggs and mango pickle. During the meal, my mother and I talked a lot about different things. Time gets sick later. That's why today I help my mother to do various chores. Because there is no one to help her with the housework except me. I also cook lunch with my mother and I go to the bath. Azan is when I go to the mosque and pray with the congregation. Back home, Mao, I ate lunch together, I go to sleep, get up, wash my hands and face and have some light breakfast. Then I go out of the house. As soon as I leave the house, the call to prayer is made.

received_2030005830476827.jpeg

Every day I hang out with my friends. There we have a lot of fun every day. From there we all go for a walk on the bypass. There it is evening. We leave for home. I talk to friends on Facebook during prayers. My mother called me and told me to watch TV together. I sat with my mother and watched TV a lot. I was not able to perform ablutions after prayers.

received_638725927060614.jpeg

My father returned home in the middle of the day. My father entered the house fresh. I eat dinner together. I watch TV together after eating. It was my job all day today. Didn't do anything different. Like every day, my day is spent today. But today is also a very good day for me. I hope all of you have had a very good day. I wish you the best in the coming days. Talking about working all day tomorrow. By then, you will be well and healthy.

Allahhafez. Assalamulikum

Sort:  

Hi, @arifulislamabir thank you so much for your amazing post. If you could add a title with the date it would be more beautiful. Best of luck. keep posting and support us

 4 years ago 

Great work bro. Keep postings regularly.

 4 years ago 

It's good to know that you help your mother in her household work.
I think at this pandemic we need to avoid hangout with friend. Because 2020 is a survival year.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

You know how to do it with your friends almost every day, it's definitely a good thing. Because staying at home for a long time can make the body feel bad and the mind can get exhausted. So it is better to go out and visit occasionally .

I would like to give you some suggestions. You have not specifically attached any paragraphs to your post. Attach a paragraph when you write the morning part. If you mention the topic of the afternoon, attach another paragraph and post it, then it will look very nice

The reward from this comment is given in full 100% powerup. I urge you to do the same for the sake of the platform.

#onepercent #bangladesh

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50