1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 2/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaim.

Eid Mubarak and I wish you all a very happy Eid.

I couldn't make my post on August 2 due to busyness. So, I posted this morning And I will do today's post tonight.

I am also very good. I start my days with prayers. So, I wake up very early and get fresh and perform Fajr prayers.

I have a habit of walking in the morning so I go out for a walk and return home after walking for some time.

My mother gives me breakfast and I finish breakfast. Reading the newspaper is my daily job so I finish reading the newspaper.

My elder sister's house is 2 km away from our house. I was going to her house to meet her when I saw a blind man crossing the road. He was trying to do so but could not cross. So, I helped him cross the road. Then, I went to my sister's house. My sister is very happy to see me. My sister's son is very naughty. I spent some time with him and came home.

After bathing, I prayed Zahur prayers. After eating lunch, I slept for 1 hour. I woke up and saw a friend on the phone. Then, I came out fresh. All my friends have come. I had a lot of fun with them. We all went for a walk along the river. Light waves and wind in the river is a beautiful place. We all ate fuska together. Then, I came home with Riska.

received_293181408656535.jpeg

received_368266560828560.jpeg

received_961965417603648.jpeg

Then, I read the Asr prayers. I had breakfast in the afternoon and sat down to talk to everyone. I talked to my uncle who came to our house.

I prayed Maghrib prayers while talking. Then, I sat down to read the story book. "Where will I not go today" wrote Humayun Ahmed. It was very nice to read the book.

After reading the Esha prayers, I sat down to watch TV with everyone. After watching TV, I ate dinner.

Then, I went to sleep. My day went very well. A beautiful day. Your day was as beautiful as mine. Good night to everyone. Goodbye everyone

Thanks @toufiq777 for inviting me in the diary game season 2.

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hope you had a great day yesterday And you made a beautiful post. Thank you very much for that. You will do today's post tonight And do it with today's date.

Brother, you can get 10% votes from @steemcurator01 by commenting every day visit this post for details.
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-21-the-diary-game-season-2-has-started
Follow @steemitblog. So, that you can see all their posts. They will give new update every day. You can see them.

You have done a wonderful job. You have shown the way to a blind person. As we walk along the road we see many helpless people sitting on the side of the road. They suffer from a variety of problems. Some are blind, some are physically handicapped. We should all help them. If we help them, they will be very happy and will pray to God. And if we don't help them, they become very helpless. If we were in their place, maybe we would suffer a lot more. They are suffering. So we should be by their side.

I also wake up every morning. Then I went to the mosque to perform Fajr prayers with the congregation. Then I go out for a walk in the morning like you. Walking in the morning is very good for health. In the morning all around is calm Besides, morning sun does not harm the body.

Then come and have breakfast. Then, I do other things all day long. I spend my busy time all day.

Your day was very beautiful. I hope you will post in this way. Thank you

 4 years ago 

Hi @arifulislamabir !
It's good to know that you helped the blind man to cross the road. It means you care about your society's people.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips,

  • Try to share your photos separately instead of sharing those one by one
  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74