1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 07/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my seventh day of the daily diary game by steemit.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

Today is the seventh day of season 2 of The Daily Diary
Game.

my diary

I think everyone had a good day today because today is a Friday holiday.
So today I will share with you all the details of how my holiday was spent.
Today I woke up very late.Because I could not sleep well at night because there was no electricity It was very hot so I couldn't sleep at night.
I fell asleep at around one o'clock in the morning with great difficulty.Anyway, after sleeping, I had a good night's sleep,so I woke up at ten o'clock in the morning.

I woke up at ten o'clock in the morning, brushed my hands and freshened my face. I didn't eat breakfast.

I ate my mother's hand-cooked noodles for breakfast in the morning .
I was very hungry at night.After eating, I went out and went for a walk. At the end of the walk,
I thought that the game was being played on the field today.
Today I went to the field on Friday holiday and started watching the game.
I had to pray on Friday so I didn't stay outside anymore. After watching the game I went home and took a bath at 12:30pm.
After bathing, I changed my clothes, put on my Punjabi pajamas and went to pray.

me

20200807_215250.jpg
me

received_657615111766918.jpeg

I left for the mosque.I went to the mosque and listened to the sermon. I felt better. I finished the prayers and returned home at around two in the afternoon.

After prayers I came home and completed my lunch.
At noon I ate beef and rice which I like to eat a lot.After eating,

I rested a bit and fell asleep.I woke up, washed my hands and face and went outside.I woke up at 4 pm after going to bed at noon and went straight to the field to play cricket I like cricket a lot.On the field .

we all split in two and formed two teams and started playing.We played two matches in 10 overs in which my team won one and my opponent won another match.

cricket match

received_948252472204900.jpeg

Today was a holiday so I was able to play in a very nice way and there were a lot of people on the field. Everyone came to the field for this holiday. The game was a lot of fun.After the game, I came back home in the evening. I came back home, freshened my hands and face and was going to make .

As an evening snack I ate two eggs and I was about to fry 2 eggs. Suddenly I broken egg and saw three kusmas in one egg.

eggs

20200807_215211.jpg

This is an incredible event that I have never seen before.

eggs

20200807_215155.jpg

Then I made my own breakfast and I finished breakfast. After breakfast I rested a bit and started watching TV and watching YouTube.

I studied a little.Because it was so hot, I thought I would finish all the work early today and go out for a chat.

If it feels good then what will I do if I am unlucky it is raining so I couldn't go anywhere outside😭😭

rain

20200807_215126.jpg

It's raining so I can't go anywhere so I'm sitting at home tapping phone watching YouTube

YouTube

20200807_215056.jpg

and working on steem blogging.At the end of all the work, like every day, you have to eat dinner and go to sleep..
- Allah hafez-

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

You are creating beautiful blog post today..and you playing cricket in the afternoon ..i also like to play cricket..thank you for sharing this awesome post

 4 years ago 

এক ডিমে তিনটা কুসুম কেমনে কি 🤔🤔

ভাই আমিও অবাক।

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you sir for voting on all my posts and for viewing all my posts.
I will always follow your instructions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26