1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 06/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my sixth day of the daily diary game by steemit.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

Today is the sixth day of season 2 of The Daily Diary
Game.

                   MY DIARY

I have had a beautiful day number 6 in The Daily Diary Game which I will share with you now.

20200806_215923.jpg

I woke up at seven in the morning like every day.I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth and washed my hands and face.
This is something we all have to do every morning.After freshening up, I finished breakfast .

I ate jamrul for breakfast which my mother picked from the tree yesterday.

20200806_215935.jpg

received_783923985337190.jpeg

After breakfast I went to work. There are many flowering plants in the house and I watered all of them.

20200806_215909.jpg

20200806_215900.jpg

After finishing the work, some more work started.After finishing work, I went to the market from home to buy something that would be cooked for lunch.

I went to the market and bought small fish and vegetables which are very beneficial for our body.After shopping,

I returned home and came home at 11 o'clock to rest a little then started watching TV.
There was a beautiful movie on TV that I was watching and yes I watch a movie every day that keeps my mind.

20200806_221159.jpg

well.It was 1:00 pm to watch the movie on TV.After watching TV, I went to take a bath in the pond. After taking a bath with many friends,
I came back home at around two in the afternoon.After bathing, I came home and had lunch.
I ate lunch. In the morning I bought small fish and vegetables and rice for cooking.
I fell asleep after eating. I sleep every afternoon.I woke up at about five o'clock and went out a little.

I drank a coke to keep myself cool due to the extreme heat.The sky was so beautiful so I took a few pics with my friends which I shared with you.

20200806_220251.jpg

20200806_220238.jpg

Then I returned home at around 7 pm and started studying with fresh hands and face.Tact exams can start so I have to study everything as well.After finishing my studies, I will eat at night like every day, watch TV and fall asleep. Everyone will be fine.

Sort:  

nice to see you and lot of new bengali people are joining the steemit it is amazing :) these clicks are amazing and i have a doubt that your post have less word then 300 if you have less word please check it and complete it..
thanks for sharing story.

ok thanks I checked here...

 4 years ago 

Last 2 pic really awesome brother

 4 years ago 

I like the movie," Wanted." Specially those dialogues.

Those Jamruls are look very delicious but I eat fruits in the afternoon.

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you sir for voting on all my posts and for viewing all my posts.
I will always follow your instructions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26