1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 05/08/2020

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my fifth day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Thanks to @toufiq777 for invite me.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

Today is the fifth day of season 2 of The Daily Diary
Game.

my diary

Today, like every day, I woke up at around eight in the morning.
I woke up a little late today because the sleep at night is so beautiful As soon as I woke up, I picked up my mobile phone and entered the steam, entered the messenger, then started playing games.

20200805_222604.jpg

I like to play Survivor Run game so. I got up in the morning and started playing today I finished the games, brushed and washed my hands and face I prepared to go out without breakfast I left home at 9:30 in the morning .

received_940131219778940.jpeg

and went straight to Parbatipur New Bazaar to meet someone Then I reached the market and met the person I was supposed to meet and had breakfast together. The two of us ate pasta for breakfast and sat and talked for a long time.

20200805_222638.jpg

After the story, we went around many places.In fact, we both liked pasta a lot, so we ate a little more .

After finishing the tour, I returned home in an auto at around 12 o'clock.

When I came home, I took the phone in my hand and went to YouTube to watch some cartoons

20200805_223714.jpg

and many other things It was almost one o'clock when the call for Zuhr started. I heard the call to prayer and went to take a bath.
I took a bath and went to have lunch. Then after eating my father called me and told me to go to the land house.
Some people were planting rice seedlings in the land house. As soon as I got the phone, I went to the land house some distance away from home and saw if they were working properly .
I went to the land house and saw that everything was fine.

20200805_222540.jpg

and from there I returned home at around 3 pm I came home at around three o'clock, freshened up and started watching TV .After watching TV,

I got some sleep in the afternoon like every day.I woke up at around 5 in the afternoon, freshened up, went to the market, went to the market, met some friends, chatted with friends and ate guava and muri.

received_187691805650432.jpeg

20200805_222653.jpg

After chatting with friends in the market for a long time, Maghrib Azan started. Everyone went to my house. I also came to my house.Then I came home, washed my hands and face and took a rest.

After resting for a while, I had some breakfast at home again. After having breakfast, I started studying. I studied for about an hour and a half .After finishing my studies,
I picked up the phone again and entered Facebook and Messenger. Then I started watching YouTube. I like watching YouTube so much that I watch YouTube again and again.After watching YouTube,

I started creating a blog about what I did all day.Anyway, I went to many places all day, did a lot of work, chatted with friends, and finally had a good day.
Everyone will be fine. Now I will eat and drink at night and fall asleep.And I love being able to share The Daily Diary Game.The fifth day

Sort:  

I read your blog post full line by line. You really had a great day today and you visited different places today. You first took a landscape picture that looks really awesome and you ate a variety of foods.

Pasta is a very fun food like you ate when you went for a walk today. It is very fun to eat this food and usually those who go to restaurants eat more pasta food.

Then you eat guava makha Guava is a very beneficial fruit such as guava is rich in vitamin A and vitamin A is very important for eye health.

Then you ate murdi macha which is a fancy food usually when you see muri macha everyone gets water on their tongue. In school life and college life, I ate a lot of muri macha
, Really a lot of fun to eat.

I look forward to reading your next post. I hope you will make a better blog post. Thank you.

আমার পোস্ট পরার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। আর হ্যাঁ আসলেই আমি আজকে একটি দুর্দান্ত দিন কাটিয়েছি।
আর আমি আগামি দিনগুলোতে ও এর থেকে সুন্দর কিছু আপনাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার চেষ্টা করবো।

 4 years ago 

Good job. Keep going. We are enjoying diary.
Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

 4 years ago 

Great post and good writing bro. You don't need to mention my name every day.

ok bro thanks

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you sir for voting on all my posts and for viewing all my posts.
I will always follow your instructions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26