1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 02/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...

Good night. Its my 2nd day of the daily diary game by steemit.
Thanks to @toufiq777 for invite me.

assalamualaikum

hope everyone is well

Today is the second day of season 2 of The Daily Diary
Game.

my diary

I woke up today. After waking up to the call of that sweet bird,
I looked out of the window and felt a beautiful weather outside. Cloudy sky, beautiful wind. It seemed to rain today. After a while I brushed, went to the bathroom and freshened up. I woke up a little late today at about 7pm. As soon as the direction was fresh, my mother was calling for breakfast. I had breakfast in the morning. I had bread and beef for breakfast.

20200802_225142.jpg

I started watching TV. I watched TV. I watched a very nice movie on TV till about 8.30 am.

20200802_225342.jpg
After seeing the friends called to go out somewhere
I went out of the house at 9.30pm and went for a walk with friends. I went to many cities of Parbatipur and went to a friend's chicken farm.

20200802_225239.jpg

Then I went to a friend's house 11.30 pm When we came to a friend's house,

20200802_225221.jpg

we all played cards together I went to my friend's house. After the game, I came home again at one o'clock. 1 pm.
And I took a bath, then I ate lunch. After eating, I watched some TV again ..

20200802_232859.jpg

and then fell asleep at around 2.30 pm. I slept for an hour and a half and woke up. I woke up at around four o'clock and had breakfast. After that I went to the roof again and sat on the roof for a long time.

20200802_225304.jpg

And as soon as I called, my friend we all sat on the roof and chatted and danced and then called for prayers. Everyone went home. Then I went to the room. I had breakfast again in the evening.

After resting, I studied for a while. I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh again and had dinner. I didn't want to eat at 10.30 pm. But my mother was calling me to eat again and again. This was my job all day today. Now I will sleep.

ALLAH HAFEZ

@afridi abid thanks

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You had a good day. Card games have not been played for a long time. I played almost every day when the campus was open. I used to play 29 and Call Bridge on the card.But don't understand how time goes by playing cards. You have taken a very good picture of the dance.
Nice post .

Thank you .

thanks
When he had time, he came to play cards with us

Nice chicken farm

Your whole day today was a lot of fun and romantic. It's really fascinating to see some of the farm chickens. Hope every post of diary game is complete in your quality.

I also hope my posts have been quality

 4 years ago 

Great post bro, love your work, keep it up.

Brother, you can get 10% votes from @steemcurator01 by commenting every day visit this post for details.
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-21-the-diary-game-season-2-has-started
Follow @steemitblog. So, that you can see all their posts. They will give new update every day. You can see them.

Have a nice day

#steem on

okk bro thanks

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

ok.thanks sir

আমার চালের রুটি আর মাংস অনেক পছন্দের। আমি একবারে 20-30 টি রুটি খেয়ে ফেলতে পারি।

আমি এতগুলো পারি না ভাই আপনি এতগুলো কেমনে খাইতে পারেন।।

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

ok sir thanks

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips, adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29