1000 DAYS OF STEEM || The shopping game - 29-07-2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hi, friends.
How are you?
Hope all you are well and enjoying your time with great platform on Steemit.

This is my 4th day in the shopping game.

My shopping:

I went to buy a cow on the occasion of Eid-ul-Azha around 10 am today with ambari cattle market

On the occasion of Eid-ul-Azha, I bought a cow on the fourth day which we will sacrifice on 01-08-2020. I had a lot of trouble while buying the cow. I left my house at around 10 am and went to this cattle market of Ambari police station which is about 15 km away from my house. I bought the cow from T.

The price of cow 70.000 taka in Bangladeshi taka

20200729_152855.jpg

The cost is 70.000 Bangladeshi taka .if you convert steem the price is 3888.88 steem

Cash memo

20200729_154628.jpg

Those were my shopping for today. I spend 70.000taka = 3888.88 steem for my shopping.with ambari cow cattle market

LOCATION

20200729_153204.jpg

Thanks @toufiq777 to invite me on shoppinggame.

thanks
@afridiabid

Sort:  

You buy cow today that's really cool. But can I know why you buy cow lol. For protecting in your home or eating purpose lol.

It will be sacrificed on the occasion of the holy Eid-ul-Azha of our Muslims

Oh OK. Have a nice day

@afridiabid Sorry for the stressful day you had, if you hadn't pass through this stress you might end up buying a smaller cow, the celebration you're preparing for worth spending and celebrating in a grande style.
You really bought it at a cheaper rate i must confess, in this western side it's costly don't actually know the price tag but it should range from #200,000 which equivalent to $494 and above and meanwhile on 1/08/2020 there will be no scarcity of meat in your household. Please don't forget to keep my share

This is not a cheap price in our West Bengal, it is a lot of money in Bangladeshi rupees.
And I have no problem with the meat I can share with you...
I think meat is your favorite food.

@afridiabid Meat is my semi-favorite, prefers fish to meat,but then when am i expecting it??

Not Bangladeshi rupees, its called Bangladeshi taka

Hi @afridiabid, I never imagined that I would see a cow in #theshoppinggame, this has surprised me a lot but it is part of globalization, and the dissemination of information on the web, and it is great ...!
I want to ask you, I see that the sacrifice is for the local celebration "Eid-ul-Azha", then you can consume the beef meat?
That little cow you bought is very pretty

hlw@tocho2,First of all thank you. In fact, many people have not come to see such a thing in shopping games and it is not a small cow. It is a very big cow. Yes, I want to eat a lot of meat on the holy Eid-ul-Azha.
You can also come if you want. We have a lot of fun on this day

 4 years ago 

গুড পোস্ট, কিপ পোস্টিং রেগুলারলি

 4 years ago (edited)

The steem price will be 3888.88. You gave 3.888.88. Edit the post and correct the text. Thank you
20200730_070750.jpg

 4 years ago 

Hi @afridiabid!

❤️❤️"Eid Mubarak"❤️❤️ .

Thanks for sharing your Shopping experience.
I also hope you will take part in Diary game season 2 which is going to be start from tomorrow. Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

ok thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26