1200 Plus Steem Power || Exciting Moment of My Steem Journey

in Steem LIFE3 years ago

migrain-2.jpg


There are special moments along the way, just as there are special memories stored there, there are also some exciting moments that affect us in many ways all the time. In fact I am very emotionally prone, so sometimes I can’t control my emotions.


Today is a particularly important day for me, as I may have passed the first step in starting the Steem journey in a new way today. In fact, I believe that every step we take is important to us. But if there is good achievement in the middle of the journey, it can encourage us more. This moment of today is inspiring me so much, even though my goal is far away.


But what's in it? People cannot reach their goals at once, they have to keep trying to move forward with small steps and small achievements. Reaching my goal may be a small achievement but in my view it is not a small one, but something huge that will make me more confident going forward.


I know that reaching the goal is not an easy task, I know that meeting the goal is not possible for everyone, and I also know that nothing is possible without proper morale and confidence. So I will never be weak in overcoming all the obstacles in my journey, in this case I am very confident. And this belief will lead me to my goal.


My Dream 50,000 Steem Power


Today I have crossed 1000 Steem power, tomorrow maybe I will cross 2000 power, in this way I will be able to cross 50,000 power one day. Dreaming may be easy but implementing it is not so easy, I know it and understand that I have set my goals. I can, maybe I have to work a little harder, but I'm not afraid.


Cover Image



Thanks all for visiting and reading.


Tania Akter
Admin, Steem Health Community


JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE STEEM HEALTH COMMUNITY HERE


Join My PromoSteem Contest for 40 Steem Contest Link


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Fllow Me On Other Sides
|Twitter| Instagram |YouTube|

Promo-2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65678.25
ETH 2669.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88