Contest - "Object of the Week" #43 || Car Photography By @lavanyalakshman

Hi all, Namasthe All Of You

In my home, we don't have our own car. When we need we book a rental one and travel to our destinations. Due to our large family, we must always book large vehicles such as the Innova, Mahindra Marazzo, and Luxus LX, as well as similar vehicles.These per-kilometer charges are higher than in 4-seater cars.


20220919_123753_0000.png

Collection Of Cars

But we don't have any other choice, so we'll book an 8-seater car and pay more for rental needs. At that time, I feel we also need to buy a car for our needs. It's become one of my dreams too.

I hope I achieve my dream very soon with all your support. I love red and blue coloured cars more than other types of cars.Due to colour I like it, but coming safety purposes those not a good choice. Only White colour is good choice compare to other colour cars.

At present I don't have any previous car pictures on my device, so I captured all those given pictures in my Today's Walking Area.

Mostly I like to capture flowers, plants, trees and nature related pictures. Due to today's theme, I capture car pictures using my Samsung mobile device.I hope all of you like my photography.

Buying a car has become very easy nowadays, but maintaining it is not so easy. So before buying a car, you must learn the car's features, specifications, and how to maintain them. That is very important. So must learn before buying a car for your needs.

Red Coloured Car Collection

In my opinion, the colour red catches everyone's eyes more than other colours. That's why I too love it a lot.


Collage_2022-09-19_10_42_51.jpg


Collage_2022-09-19_10_43_42.jpg

Collection Of Red Colour Cars

But some studies say that red is a good choice, but in nighttime journeys it becomes a little bit risky, because it's very hard to identify the exact car size for other drivers. Because most road safety sign designs using Red colour. Traffic lights are also in Red. Road dividers are also in Red. That's why drivers get confused and have a high chance of getting into accidents.

Blue Coloured Car Collection

Blue is another one of my favorites.According to some studies, most people also like the colour blue.

But distingushing becomes harder, and that's why it tends to be involved in accidents in the daytime most.


Collage_2022-09-19_10_57_21.jpg

Collection Of Blue Colour Cars

Dark shades of blue-coloured cars tend to be involved in more crashes compared with lighter blue-coloured cars.

White Coloured Car Collection

We may say white-coloured cars are the safest cars on the road.


Collage_2022-09-19_11_21_48.jpg

Collection Of White Colour Cars

Because it is quite contrasting to our surroundings, it is less likely to be involved in accidents compared to other colours.

Gray and Silver Coloured Car Collection

Gray and silver colours look good, but are very dangerous to identify. That's why it's not a good choice for night time travelling. A little risk is required for day traveling too.


Collage_2022-09-19_11_59_22.jpg


Collage_2022-09-19_12_00_15.jpg

Collection Of Gray Colour Cars

Not only that, but also yellow, green, black, off-white, orange, and gold colour cars also available. Based on specifications car prices may differe. In India lowset price of an average car would be aroundone lakh to two lakh we get. Highest cose would be more than one crore ruppes available.


20220919_092309.jpg

Other Collection

Those four coloured cars are also there when I return to my home, but it is not possible to capture them because they are moving very fast on the road. Next time I'll try to capture those too.

Every picture which I share here,was captured using my Samsung mobile through my surroundings.


I invite my other friends, @rasel72 , @shahariar1 , @ikmalhariamuna, and @ternuritajessi, to take part in this amazing contest.

To know more details regarding this contest , go through this link Object of the Week:Car by @strecoza.


Many Thanks for Taking the Time to Read My Post

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your article has been supported with a 40% upvote by @karianaporras from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Thanks for support.

 2 years ago 

Я бажаю, щоб ваша мрія збулася.
Дякую за участь.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55