I Won`t Forgive by Billy Korg & winkandwoo

in Atom Collector5 years ago

I Won`t Forgive by winkandwoo

I Won't Forgive. Written by Winkandwoo. Produced by Billy Korg

Taken from the album Sunday Funday

Go Follow Billy and listen to his awesome music : @nupulse


Appears on:


LYRICS

Lyrics

You don't know
What I'm thinking inside
When I see you
On the street and i run and hide
You don't know
That those feelings can last
Even though
You're long ago and in my past

I'll never forgive
I won't forgive
I won't forgive
I won't forgive
Won't forgive you
I won't forgive
I won't forgive
I won't forgive
Won't forgive you anything

Suppose I know why i can't let it go
'Cause baby you burned me so hard
It got down to my soul
Never expected to
Still feel the same
So rather than face you
I just walk away

I'll never forgive
I won't forgive
I won't forgive
I won't forgive
Won't forgive you
I won't forgive
I won't forgive
I won't forgive
Won't forgive you anything

Go away and get out of my life - Just GO AWAY !

RELATED TRACKS


FOLLOW winkandwoo:


More about winkandwoo:

Just call me wink , everyone else does .

Hi I am a singer songwriter from Central London . I write and produce from home on a multitrack deck , i have no reason to change to a daw , I like hardware it feels more organic.
I am always collaborating with my pals on atomcollector & electronic music alliance (YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE)
and i like to write songs that make you think and hopefully are open for interpretation.
My favorite songs are usually written in the form of metaphors , that really gets the mind going .

winkandwoo is not genre specific .

Find my music and earn crypto listening on

Sort:  

so catchy guys .... Brilliant track ....love it !!!

!DERANGED !BEER !COFFEEA !TRDO

cheers deggsy and for the beer too glug glug

its a club smash hit
!BEER !DERANGED
!COFFEEA

thanks turtle beer is going down nice too


Hey @winkandwoo, here is a little bit of BEER from @nakedverse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.


Hey @winkandwoo, here is a little bit of BEER from @theturtleproject for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

What a cool fit!! Sounds fantastic fellas :)

coffeea Lucky you @winkandwoo here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea You need to own more COFFEEA (5 COFFEEA in your wallet allows you to send 1 TOKEN per day)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

thank you for the attention , i am honored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70