MUSIC FOR STEEM -WEEK 9-Khamoshiyan Cover by @isha.ish

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago

Hi steemians...
I'm really excited. This is my first post to music for steem. It's an amazing platform for the persons who love music. I would like to thanks to the team @musicforsteem for making such an wonderful platform for me to sing like infront of the world. I don't want to talk anymore. Let's hear my first song Khamosiyan for music for steem. It's a cover. The original singer is Arijit Singh. I'm trying my best. Please pardon my mistakes. So, here we go..

Lyrics:

Khamoshiyan aawaaz hain
Tum sun'ne to aao kabhi
Chhukar tumhe khill jaayengi
Ghar inko bulaao kabhi
Beqarar hain baat karne ko
Kehne do inko zaraa.

Khamoshiyan. teri meri khamoshiyan
Khamoshiyan. lipti hui khamoshiyan

Kya uss gali mein kabhi tera jaana hua
Jahaan se zamaane ko guzre zamaana hua
Mera samay toh wahin pe hai thehra hua
Bataaun tumhe kya mere sath kya kya hua

Khamoshiyan ek saaz hai
Tum dhun koi laao zaraa
Khamoshiyan alfaaz hain
Kabhi aa gunguna le zara
Beqarar hain baat karne ko
Kehne do inko zaraa. haa.

Khamoshiyan. teri meri khamoshiyan
Khamoshiyan. lipti hui khamoshiyan.

All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later .
Thanks a lot again @musicforsteem.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in @musicforsteem very nice I'm impressed. Thank you!looking forward to your video next week!

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot @rishabh99946 .. You the first who told me to post at music for steem.. I'm really gratetful to you. Again thanks for your support.. I hope you'll keep the same support on the diary game for inspiring me.

Always! Keep up the great work. We are glad to have you here on Steem!

Dear @rishabh99946 , again you'll be very glad to hear in this morning that , I'm in top of the chart among 14 . Here I'm only one who representing the India. You know I'm totally a fresher in steemit.. I'm badly in need your vote and support to be the champion of music for steem week 9.
Here is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-137433/@musicforsteem/music-for-steem-week-9-vote-now-for-your-favorites

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thanks a lot I'm greateful to you

Wow.. amazing voice @isha.ish . Without any music the way you've sung Its just mind-blowing.. keep it up..

Thanks my dear😊❣️

This is absolutely gorgeous @isha.ish and also I glad that you representing India through @musicforsteem

Thank you so much and Yes, I'm glad too.keep supporting me

Yes, dear we r always supporting u...and keep it up !!!👍

It's lovely! My goodness if you made mistakes, I did not hear them. You have a very beautiful voice. Excellent first entry!!!

Hahhaah,,thank you so much

Hi girl! Wooow you got a reaaallly great voice and it took me straight to incredible India!

Thanks for joining the contest Music For Steem!

Absolutely that, straight to incredible India !!! And here is great platform for music through @musicforsteem

Thanks a lot @musicforsteem for giving me such an magical opportunity.. keep supporting me, hope I'll keep going in the same way..

wow😍very beautiful voice and sang well...keep going on👍
God bless you

wow 👌👌, Your singing voice is very beautiful. Keep it up.

You have a god gifted voice. Such a amazing voice!

Wow I love you way of singing :)
So emotional and sweet
¡Congrats!

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks a lot ☺️. I just tried to sing as well as I can.But you sang wonderfully.I noticed the softness of your voice.just waw! @eugelys ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97