MUSIC FOR STEEM- WEEK 10- JEENE BHI DE. Cover by @isha.ish

in Music For Steem 🎵4 years ago

Hi steemians,,,
I've come once again among you with my song. This my 2nd song for @musicforsteem. Last time in week-9 when I posted my first song, I got so much encouragement from everyone that my love for music grew even more. The most proud thing for me is that I have been able to present my #india to the world. Thank you so much every one. Here is my new song Jeene Bhi De cover, for week-10.

Lyrics :

Jeene bhi de duniya hume,
ilzaam na laga,
Ek baar toh karte hai sab,
koi haseen khata,
warna koi kaise bhala,
chahe kisiko bepanah,
Aey zindagi tu hi bata,
kyu ishq hai gunaah

khud se hi karke guftgagu,
koi kaise jeeye,
ishq toh lazmi sa hai,
zindagi ke liye,
dil kya kare dil ko agar,
acha lage koi,
jhuta sahi dil ko magar,
sacha lage koi

Jeene bhi de duniya hume,
ilzaam na laga,
Ek baar toh karte hai sab,
koi haseen khata,
warna koi kaise bhala,
chahe kisiko bepanah,
Aey zindagi tu hi bata,
kyu ishq hai gunaah.

Since I am not using any instrument to sing, please forgive me if there is any mistake in singing. All your comments and votes will encourage me to sing more later.

Sort:  

Love to see you once again in week 10.. I believe you've given your 💯% that's why it sounded so sweet in my ear. All the best. Hope my friend @tarpan you like it,,, i know you are also a music lover .🤘

Thank you so much for always supporting me

Thanks again Isha for this performance! Great you picked a song from your favorite singer.

Bollywood is "pretty" big I assume ;)

@rishabh99946 Thanks!

I enjoy sharing my songs with everyone through this platform. Thank you so much again @musicforsteem

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you so much for your great support,🙏

😯 Nice voice.

your voice is really good and your song is too good . awesome song sing by you

Thank you so much,☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57574.67
ETH 2368.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42