Dairy game : 8- august- 2021 | Saturday

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone here i am again with my diary game hope you all are doing good❤️

Morning
So the day started with same morning as always got fresh took breakfast then all home chores i took some rest then my mother got call from my khala she said they come today we're really excited to see them because after along along time we met ❤️💫

Prepation
We have to do BBQ tonight so my mother applied spices on meat 🍖
Snapchat-1383534828.jpg
Then the guest comes we had too much fun with them i spend the time with my cousinss
Snapchat-303366167.jpg
This picture was blurred because it's not taken by me😂😂 okayy we had our dinner with BBQ. 🤤🍖
Snapchat-1776755521.jpg

Then that all done guests leave then i go to my bed and wrote this dairy game.
Good night 🙂🌉
Regard: Zoya soomro❤️
Special mentions
@Hassanabid
@Haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@eventhorizon
@rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @zoyasoomro

There are few things you have to work on while writing a diary. Please refer to these posts and if you have any problem you can ask.

Important Notice for Everyone ! - Please Take Care of The Word "Diary" in Tags and Title Aswell


Write Diary Games That Inspire! Title/Story/Alignment/Styling/Footer


Looking forward to your next diary :)
HAPPY STEEMING!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for teaching i try too increase my contents ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44